Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Easton and easy drive to Oxford.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The room was comfortable and quiet. The staff accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Easy access to destinations.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great free breakfasts, friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Great location to many destinations on our vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Dear Debbie! Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Holiday Inn Express Easton! We hope that you enjoyed your vacation while visiting Easton, Maryland!
5 out of 5
by shelly

Get-a-way

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Quick 1 hour get-a-way. Nice hotel ,not far from shopping and restaurants . Will stay at Holiday Inn Express again.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
There seemed to be a lot of noise all around my room. I could hear a tv thru my bathroom vent, closing the door muffled the sound. I've stayed here numerous times and this is my first experience at being disappointed. Could be just an bad night, I will stay again since I have had many good stays here.
5 out of 5
by Jo Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the money $$$$

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed to spend time with family....this location was very centrally located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visit to Monticello

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clip joint Omni making a Silk purse out of a sows ear. Yes there are extra amenities but you sure do pay extra for everything. Hotel pretends to be pet friendly but they want FIFTY DOLLARS for your pet to spend the night. NOT A DEPOSIT. FIFTY DOLLAR FEE for housekeeping to run the vacuum which they would have to do anyway? overpriced menu. Room is no better than other modestly priced motel Just covered up everything with wall paper And more expensive soap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, but bed was like a Rock!

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight to get away and see that part of the state. Everything except the comfort of the Bed was Perfect! The bed was so hard, it was like sleeping on a Granite Rock Boulder!