Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
overpriced and because it was booked by expedia the hotel refuses to give points credit. won't stay there again. the points issue is a total rip off by the hotels. they still get the money but don't benefit the customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Easton

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Missed the pancake maker.... it was broken pool was awesone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Nice hotel you don’t want to be by the door

Posted Apr 19, 2018
The hotel experience all around was great. The only thing, was that our room was right by an exit door. It was very hard to sleep due to people, coming in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
We were only at the hotel overnight and we had the shuttle take us to watch the Penguin Playoff Hockey game which was unexpected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won’t return

Posted Apr 9, 2018
There was a 5 minute wait for staff to even agknowledge we were there to check in, asked for late checkout (knowing it would cost extra) we were told we couldn’t do a late checkout (Sunday) Overall, we were disappointed in what you get for how much this hotel charges you to stay for less than 24 hours with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The room was great easy check in. The did double book our room so a random guy didn't try to get in but that situation was resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Easton

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Front desk staff and shuttle, pool, breakfast crew were all very nice and helpful. Yummy breakfast and plenty of coffee. Kids loved the pool. A little closer eye on pool chemical balance would help clarity and pool smell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonald, Ohio

Close to Easton Shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This hotel was great- we came to visit American Girl Store and LEGO- was super close! Perfect Indoor pool for the kids to swim.