Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Hershey, PA.

Nice area to visit

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Easton has many businesses to enjoy and explore, shops, stores.
My husband and I stayed at this Quality Inn Easton to do a bicycle ride the next day. Everything was positive. The desk lady had a giant smile. The room was ready for us before 3pm. The breakfast lady was pleasant. Nearby Easton is a cute town to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: pleasant staff, especially Marion at the front desk
Cons: The stair exits need repair and paint
Location: We were there for a wedding
The person I spoke to about a left item quickly sent it to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This motel was close to Easton and St Mike's which is where we spent our time Not nearly enough lounge chairs for pool guests !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Cherie Kirn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 star review of the Quality Inn Easton! We actually have 7 lounge chairs, 4 tables w/chairs and umbrellas for our guests around our pool. We hope that you were able enjoy our pool!
4 out of 5
by Marc

A fine moderately priced hotel in Easton

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was quiet and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The overall room condition was average for a hotel of this quality / price point. The pool looked great but sadly I didn't bring my bathing suit. The included breakfast was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a 4/5 review of the Quality Inn Easton, Maryland! Don't forget to bring your bathing suit next time :). Have a wonderful day, Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love staying here whenever in Easton!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
We love you staying with us to at the Quality Inn Easton, Maryland! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton
5 out of 5
by diane

Great overnight stay

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
From check in to check out it was great smooth transition clean smell good everybody friendly plenty of parking
4 out of 5
by Karen

Perfect for a short stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was a short stay but all our needs were met.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 star review of the Comfort Inn Easton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed 12 hours but it was perfect. I'll stay there again next year. Nice breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a 2-star hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfectly comfortable hotel for the price. The room was clean and functional, if a little small. The sink was outside the bathroom which is something I always appreciate when travelling with a larger group. Breakfast was standard hotel fare, but still good. Last time, we were in Easton, my family stayed in the Days Inn on the same highway, and it was one of the most unpleasant, disgusting hotel experiences of my life. This Comfort Inn was a little more expensive, but it was so incredibly worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to post a review for us at the Comfort Inn Easton! Always glad to hear that our guests enjoy their stay with us :). Hope to see you again soon! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager