Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick md

Location great everything you need.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Marion desk clerk terrific. Everyone friendly. Room clean and all you need. Easy location and parking. Nice free breakfast. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 star review of the Quality Inn Easton and the shout to "Marian" our Front Desk Agent! We can't wait until we see you again! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton 410-820-8333
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

4 night overnight hunting accommodations

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: see above comment
Cons: zero
Location: Plenty of close by eating establishments to choose from
Clean, comfy,quiet room is just what I needed. multiple/diff pillows were a welcome plus.What was really great was Hanna at front desk, she was VERY accommodating for me and my friends, helping w/ everything! Especially asking for Del's help and receiving it w/ a 4 am HOT breakfast!! (plus the norm continental items)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The facility itself is more 'old school' than brand spanky new and that's okay. It just needs a little updating........overall, good enough for a quick overnight off the road. Very nice staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Hershey, PA.

Nice area to visit

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Location: Easton has many businesses to enjoy and explore, shops, stores.
My husband and I stayed at this Quality Inn Easton to do a bicycle ride the next day. Everything was positive. The desk lady had a giant smile. The room was ready for us before 3pm. The breakfast lady was pleasant. Nearby Easton is a cute town to visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Cherie Kirn, Hotel Management
Thanks Ruth & Rich for your 4/5 star review of our Quality Inn Easton! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Easton! We hope that you will return in the near future to "bike" again to explore :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienent

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: pleasant staff, especially Marion at the front desk
Cons: The stair exits need repair and paint
Location: We were there for a wedding
The person I spoke to about a left item quickly sent it to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind comment about Marion! We hope that you had fun at the wedding! Have a wonderful day :) Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton 410-820-8333
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet was damp. The nonsmoking Room smelled like stale smoke.
2 out of 5
by Audrey

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows on bed are too small and very uncomfortable! Who ever decided on those should be reprimanded. Not enough seating in breakfast room, many of us had to leave or stand to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thank you Audrey for staying with us! The pillows on our beds are standard for Choice Hotels International.....sorry you found them small and uncomfortable. We also have extra seating available during breakfast hours if there is not enough seating for our guests. I will make sure that our breakfast attendant is reminded to let our guest's know. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you will return in the near future. Sincerely, Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton
4 out of 5
by Rosemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nila

Good overall value

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice front desk and comfy bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 4/5 star review of the Quality Inn Easton! We believe our hotel offers our guest's a "Good overall value" too! See ya next time! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Quality Inn Easton