Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Location: across the street from Easton Mall
Only problem was that wife found a toenail trimming on the floor beside the bed. We did not try the breakfast because we were meeting family at a restaurant for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good hotel and great location!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The hotel was perfect for our needs and within walking distance of shops and restaurants! There was a microwave in our room, but the previous occupant had destroyed it. Not the hotel's fault, but no one had reported it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very nice rooms, clean, very close to Easton town center!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Patrick C., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us recently. I am very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoy local amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Clean nice hotel room, but the room smelled like smoke. I am assuming it is because we were next to the stairwell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Doris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Great hotel! Staff was excellent! Easy check in....room is top notch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

birthday get away

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: price, room size, nice facility
Cons: breakfast set up. too crowded in the food area
Location: great location as you are right across the street to easton and also next to starbucks and trader joes. i think it is the best hotel location offered
we usually stay at a different hotel but tied the residence inn this year due to prize and size of the room. the room was very nice and the staff was great. the breakfast set up is a little cramped (room design not staff) but all in all it was a great stay. we are planning on our visit next year.
5 out of 5
by Eric

excellent hotel. Staff was great!!

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Everyone was polite and treated me as if I was an executive!! The room was very clean and smelled nice!!!!