Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Decent breakfast too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not so good breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Clean, friendly, not so good breakfast. That’s all I have to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Peaceful

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Knowledgeable staff. Great location. Clean room and family friendly. Nice food also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The carriage isnt safe how comfortable am I?

Posted Dec 20, 2017
The lot was not secure according to your signs. That is not a comfortable stay for any family friend or traveler on their journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pleasant hotel and very clean and friendly environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid, España

Nice Hotel run by very nice people!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was my first stay at this Hotel. Close to my family in Monmouth Beach and great “value”. Free parking, WiFi, excellent breakfast. The staff went out of their way to forward to me, medication I had forgotten when I checked out. My first stay, I certainly will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great stay. Enjoyed the unexpected nightly social hour with free food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Would return

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice hotel with kitchenette. Free breakfast buffet and late snack. Very comfy beds and soft towels. Nice staff. Good location, not to far from the beaches. We actually visited this area to go charter fishing. If we do come back we’ll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Lovely room.Staff very helpful, everything was clean, lovely breakfast and the snacks and soup we had , which was complimentary, were lovely.
Cons: Nothing really to be improved upon from our stay except possibly a better sign for the hotel if arriving in the dark.
Location: Good location for beaches and historic houses.
We booked the hotel whilst touring America and it was the best hotel we had stayed in and this was being on holiday for a month. We are from the UK and admit being fussy but there was nothing at all to say about our stay except it’s a five stars from us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homewood suites, Eatontown, NJ.

Overall a very nice place.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Came in for a wedding as well as various other guest. The only issue was the hotel provide shuttle service to local venues for its guests as well as an airport shuttle.