Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2019 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Small but cozy place.... friendly staff. Good breakfast! Priced right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2019 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you took advantage of our great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2019
Hotel is in very good location. The lady who works at the desk, she knows what she is doing...Very professional and friendly staff. Rooms were very nice and clean. I will go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2019 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. It is always nice to receive positive feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau clAir wi

Posted Feb 21, 2019
Good location , easy freeway access ,quiet building
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I happy to hear that you had a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for such great review. I am glad that we were able to provide you with a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2019 on Hotels
Great minus the snow and wind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We enjoyed having you stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2019 on Hotels
Key cards didn't work on the door, had to have the front desk let us in the room each time, but they were more than glad to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2019 by Texacodr, Hotel Management
I apologize that the key cards were not working in your door. I am glad to that the staff provided you with great customer service. We look forward to you visiting again.