Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau clAir wi

Posted Feb 21, 2019
Good location , easy freeway access ,quiet building
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2019 by Texacodr16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I happy to hear that you had a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lime Ridge, WI

Posted Jan 5, 2019
We did enjoy our King suite with jacuzzi, however, our keys did not work so we had to leave our door open when leaving our room. Certainly not ideal and I have to question the legality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2019 by Texacodr1, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am sorry your room keys did not work. You should not have had to leave the door open. The front desk should have made you a new set of keys. I apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2019 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am so glad that you chose our hotel to stay at. I am pleased that you had a great stay with us and look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau, Claire

Posted Nov 15, 2018
They had a huge breakfast & for a very reasonable price! Hotel was very clean & updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you Jourdan for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you took advantage and joined us for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, Wi

Posted Oct 21, 2018
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean facility. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2018 by Texacodr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We strive to please our guests and greet you with a smile. I am glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast. I hope you tried out our new pancake machine. We look forward to you staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Posted Oct 20, 2018
Very nice hotel. Excellent customer service at front desk! Reasonable price including dog fee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Jourdan, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We strive to please our guests. I am glad that you took advantage of bringing your dog with you. We look forward to you visiting us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We look forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2018 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am happy that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2018 on Hotels
Staff was pleasant. Room was clean. Breakfast selection was good. Would definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Jim Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to you staying with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2018 by Texaco16, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing a review. We look forward to you staying with us again.