Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Breakfast

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Best continental breakfast I have had! Lots of choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park Falls WI

Sufficient in a pinch

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Cons: Front desk staff. That guy looked high.
Location: Excellent shopping just minutes away.
When I booked this hotel, it was for the jetted tub. I asked locals about the quality and both responses were, "Decent but rude front desk staff." The advice was right on the money. When we checked in, the young gentleman at the desk was anything but friendly. Upon entering the room, we noticed the pillow cases appeared to have been slept on. After pulling the bed apart, the entire bedding was extremely wrinkled. There was also hair left behind the bathroom door. Room is decent but very small. We expected more at this price point. However the breakfast and the jetted tub were excellent, making up for those areas that were lacking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Nice hotel for small kids.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff are all nice and friendly. Very helpful. Rooms are clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Paul, MN

Good hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The complimentary breakfast and the neatness
Cons: The staffs we've seen. They didn't say good morning or had a smile on their faces.
Location: The location was okay. I like that many restaurants were only a mile or 2 away from each other.
I love the quiet environment and how clean our room was when we first arrived. The lobby was nice and hotel breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wi

Close to where I was working

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The hotel is clean. The beds were comfortable. The only thing that was loud was the air conditioner and it was hard to control temperature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - small bathroom

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Checked in late- staff very helpful; read reviews; bathroom definitely small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 28, 2016
We got to town couple hours earlier than planned, couldn't get an early checking. The lady on the phone said all the rooms. Where still dirty. At 1pm? Huh. When we did get to check in staff was friendly and hotel is clean. Room was nice, beds where ok, didn't care much for the pillows. Love that there is 3 different pools for all ages! Though they then turn the water slide off frequnently. Why?? Breakfast had lots of choices, we liked that. Though I didn't care much for my options with the veggies for the make our own omletes. Canned. Yuk. Should try to offer fresh veggies. No metalish taste 😉
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from turtle lake

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Very clean, nice tv, awesome pool and hot tub, breakfast was great with lots of variety.
3 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Siobhan

Good value

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel on a busy junction lucky we were not roadside. Not much going on everything a drive away, breakfast good though and friendly staff