Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Convenient, Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient location, quiet room.
Cons: They need one more coffee pot on hand so they don't run out on busy mornings.
Location: The hotel is just far enough away from the interstate so that you don't hear it, and just outside of town.
The hotel is very convenient from the interstate, and the staff did a great job making the stay pleasant. They're working on improving the hotel environment, as it's starting to become dated. The room was quiet and comfortable, and we slept well. Breakfast included a very nice selection, but they had to work hard to keep coffee pots full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: I liked that it was a little off the beaten path, but still close to everything. I also liked the decor, it wasn't tacky.
The staff was nice, and the rooms were clean. There was no noise from any neighbors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Staff was excellent.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Nice and clean. Close to everything, yet far enough away to be quiet. The only complaint I can mention is the room temp was set at 58 degrees and it was about 20 degrees outside. Overall, we'll be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just OK. It could've been cleaner.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Bathroom wasn't very clean...Shower curtain smelt like mildew and mold. I wouldn't bath my daughter in the tub. One of the bed blankets was filled with hair...I picked off at least ten strands...Gross!!!! Staff was pleasant and the contenental breakfast was probably the best I've ever had. So besides the cleanliness of the room everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shane

Comfortable room, great breakfast

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room and continental breakfast
4 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaime

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Little disappointed my room was NOT when I checked in at 5:00PM. Granted I only had to wait a few minutes, but Check in time was 3:00PM.. then checking out the next day, I asked for late check out (12:00) and she couldn't okay it. So on Monday morning at 11:07AM I received a phone at reminding me check out is at 11:00, which we were walking out the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marquette, MI

Decent Hotel - Surprisingly quiet walls

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The tiles in the bathroom were not attached to the floor. I could feel them rocking under my feet.
There was a huge party next to us. Not only did the hotel leave earplugs next to the bed (thanks!) the walls in our bedroom area muffled the noise to almost nothing! Nice staff. Same ol' breakfast. Nothing special there. It was convenient for where we needed to be.