Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Convenient to highways and restaurants

Posted Aug 2, 2017
The bedding is comfortable- good pillows and lightweight comforter. The curtains darkened the room adequately. The bathroom needs updating but the linens were good quality. The mini refrigerator is a nice touch but was not very cold. Two luggage racks would be appropriate in a two bed room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: Easy to locate and offered breakfast.
We only stayed one night while travelling to Chicago. Check in was quick and the room was clean and comfortable. We were also given chocolate bars upon check in which was unexpected, but a nice touch. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall good place to stay. Loved the large pool!! Restaurant attached to hotel was fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Hotel and Restaurant Great Combination

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Close to highway, pleasant staff, clean neat comfortable rooms. Restaurant convenient and food great.
Cons: I am so happy we did not have second floor rooms, I cannot believe there are no elevators and you have to carry luggage up to the next floor.
Location: When we stay here we are passing through the area so never leave the hotel.
Stayed here before and had great experience so returned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, needs a remodel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
This hotel is older and needs some remodeling. The hotel staff was young and quite rude while we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work stay.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: The WiFi was a little slow and continued to disconnect.
Overall this is a fine hotel and I will stay here again. The wifi was the only drawback, it continued to disconnect.
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Our stay...

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small, only room for one at a time. Dated popcorn ceiling was kind of a turn off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to university!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice restaurant and bar attached to hotel made it convenient for our trip. Close to UW Eau Claire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The alarm beeped for a few hours and they never call to tell what was wrong would of liked to know. it was bad could not sleep
5 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels