Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty - Dirty

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Dirty bathroom! There was blood all over the tub and facial hair all over the sinks, clearly it hadn't been cleaned!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelled

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel is old. It needs updating. It smells really bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Paid too much for a poor room.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Came to town for personal reasons.
Well, I'd look for other places. I had trouble with outside key working, went to front desk, had to wait again, staff shortage I'm thinking, finally re-keyed me but that didn't work either. Poor outside lighting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap for a reason

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel needs a lot of work! Rooms are dirty, hallway floors feel like they are falling apart below your feet, tv's are outdated, wi-fi was extremely poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel staff was nice,bed comfortable but over all conditions of hotel are terrible. Needs to be updated. Door to outside do not lock for security.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed to be near our daughter at college, room was pricey for what we got, needed upkeep and updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wouldn't recommend it to no one
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Unsuitable for Human Habitation

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is not suitable for human habitation. The mold levels alone must be borderline illegal for a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quiet, clean, good location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Check in took at least 25 minutes before someone came to the desk to help. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast bar seemed extremely small. The stay was quiet during the night. Can't say for the day because we were out doing things.
1 out of 5
by Nathan

Stay away

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
this was the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed at walk in there still popcorn all over the floor and when we got to our room room there with tons of hair all over the bathroom floor and in the shower it smelled bad and it took half an hour just to get into our room because the card reader wouldn't work