Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, United States of America

Perfect for easy access and good night's sleep

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable and had easy access from I-94 and easy parking.
Cons: Variety of breakfast offering.
Location: Shops and restaurants within 5 minutes.
Satisfied with the quality of the hotel, room, and staff. The room was very comfortable, well kept and clean. Perfect for my quick stay to get some rest from hours of driving. Staff was very diligent to be personable and helpful during my check-in. Overall was a good value and was easy access from I-94.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and very accommodating

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very Quiet and close to major highways nice beds and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price point

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Although the motel was "smoke free".... our room had a strong tobacco smoke odor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great deal for the rate!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet hotel in a convenient area. Plenty of food nearby. Close to the highway. Convenient area.
Cons: Only has ground floor rooms. Can hear talking from adjacent rooms. Bathroom needs updating Toilet seat was in need of repair and is really small.
Location: Red Robin is across the street. Plenty of food, convenience stores.
Overall a great hotel if you are looking to rest for the night. Quiet area. Plenty of parking. Convenient access. Area feels safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and neat

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We slept in a kennel!

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The carpeted room smelled horrible. I thought for sure a dog had messed and was not cleaned up properly. The carpet was damp. From just being cleaned or dog. They need deodorizer either way in pet friendly rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable, we will stay here again during our travels !