Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, United States of America

Perfect for easy access and good night's sleep

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and comfortable and had easy access from I-94 and easy parking.
Cons: Variety of breakfast offering.
Location: Shops and restaurants within 5 minutes.
Satisfied with the quality of the hotel, room, and staff. The room was very comfortable, well kept and clean. Perfect for my quick stay to get some rest from hours of driving. Staff was very diligent to be personable and helpful during my check-in. Overall was a good value and was easy access from I-94.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great deal for the rate!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet hotel in a convenient area. Plenty of food nearby. Close to the highway. Convenient area.
Cons: Only has ground floor rooms. Can hear talking from adjacent rooms. Bathroom needs updating Toilet seat was in need of repair and is really small.
Location: Red Robin is across the street. Plenty of food, convenience stores.
Overall a great hotel if you are looking to rest for the night. Quiet area. Plenty of parking. Convenient access. Area feels safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitoba

Good hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Good hotel with amenities that a traveler needs. Close to shops and restaurants. Helpful staff. Clean and spacious rooms. I like that it has two sinks in our room. Small breakfast room, though. We had to bring our food to our room, but not a problem cause we liked the privacy. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, WI

Newly renovated

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Large room with cathedral type ceiling, beautiful furnishings and new beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fence, wi

Pleasantly surprised!!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The rooms are spacious. The bathroom is a really nice size. Clean, comfortable, and big. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Clean and quiet hotel. Seemed like new. Good service. This was a stop over on the way to northern Minnesota so didn't spend much time in the room or around town. The continental breakfast was good. Pet friendly which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel clean and friendly staff.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
A little offf the beaten path but walking distance to the DQ and gas stations. Have stayed before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Located close to all items of interest.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
To start with the hotel personal were fantastic. Motel was very convenient for us. Rooms and Motel were very clean. Comfortable, nothing fancy but great for out stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good for a night

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Good morning breakfast bar in the lobby
The room is what you would expect for the price. There were minor issues inside the room (loose electrical outlet, light and fan over shower did not work. Room was clean and amenities were fine. Good morning breakfast in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Very good value for the money It's ridiculous to make someone add more to the review when they're done. You should really clean this up