Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
It fit the bill has we wanted to get off the highway due to weather conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GrandStay Eau Claire

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everything was great, the beds, the breakfast, service, etc. However.... my daughter's legs are all bit up. I'm hoping we didn't encounter bed bugs...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good amount of room

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We stay at this hotel once a year. The toilet has rocked for at least the last three. Weird. Also, the living room furniture is very uncomfortable. The bed is good and it's close to shopping.
5 out of 5
by Shane

More than you'll pay for

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
The outdated decor gave the place a charm unmatched by any in the area. Rooms overheat quickly though
3 out of 5
by justine

Maybe better during busy season.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel room was not the cleanest for the price we paid. the fridge had mold in it and there was a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom. once checked in the hotel tried to double charge us and we are still waiting on our refund back. breakfast was the best part of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eau claire

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Room was clean, bed very comfortable and everything was in working order. The continental breakfast was above part for most establishments and the area was very clean. I would recommend to anyone a stay at this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Thought it would be more grand. But it's nice. Close to many stores and businesses.
5 out of 5
by renee

Spacious rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very freindly
5 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels