Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Nice Hotel. Nice Location. Nice staff. Clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Lots of space

Posted May 4, 2018
We were here for a family emergency. It was nice to have so many beds and the extra space for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hawk Lake Mb Canada

Super clean and comfortable.

Posted May 4, 2018
Super clean, friendly staff, beautiful spacious rooms, comfy beds, full kitchen, new fluffy towels, great bathroom products. All in all, we will definitely stay here again. Would highly recommend this hotel! Absolutely loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wausau Wi.

We’ll be back.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Cons: Room was very cold on check in.
Location: There had to be at least 6+ restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Love the layout of the hotel. Very wide hallways, very easy to move around. The heating and AC is like a home, no loud independent units per room. Just very nice stay. Continental breakfast was also very nice, waffle maker etc. eggs were very good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Nice kitchenette, comfortable beds, wished there was a bathtub instead of a walk in shower but my kids thought it was neat to sit and take a shower. Breakfast was decent, loved their egg omelets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice property. Very neat and clean.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Good bargain.. Good location for me. Nice place. Even a door bell for the room!
Cons: The weather was brutal.
Location: Barstow street restaurants were nice.
Friendly front desk. Good breakfast with egg and ham biscuit. Room large.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great Location - being remodeled

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Newly remodeled room and spotless.
Location: Oak wood Mall was very close.
It was a little complicated getting there but our GPS did just fine. They are updating everything and we were lucky to get a refurbished room. It was spotless and very quiet. My husband said the pancakes were the best breakfast on our trip. There were lots of restaurants and the mall within a mile or so
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels