Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Our room was very clean and based on other hotels over stayed at there were no little things that you sometimes notice questioning how well it was cleaned. It was very clean. We utilized the pool the most and ordered pizza and were able to eat that in the lobby/breakfast area. Staff was very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago.il

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Just nice..front desk guy over and above nice...cleanest one I have stayed at yet..could use a better toilet a bit noisy but nice place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Very clean & updated hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The Hampton smells very clean and new. The rooms are beautiful and even the housekeepers are very friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Was a little higher than other Hampton location --- Staff was excellent - breakfast was excellent - every stay -every time. Thanks for being such a great team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Newly remodeled

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Cons: I'm not sure the walls could be better insulated to lessen noise from adjoining rooms.
Location: Close enough to 94 to be convenient.
Our check in was very fast. I had reserved a King with a sofa bed. When we got to the room there was only a King for 3 adults. When we went back to the front desk, they changed us to 2 queens immediately. I have no idea where the mix up occurred, with Expedia or the hotel. In any case, the room we stayed in had just been remodeled so it's nice and fresh looking. The walls are a little thin, so we heard sneezes, alarms, plumbing, etc, but not until early morning. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Reviews not sways current

Posted Aug 23, 2017
When looking for an overnight when bad weather erupted we checked several chain hotels all full the Hampton had a vacancy but below average rating. We were forced to stay there, what a pleasant surprise! Clean well kept rooms, friendly, helpful staff, and a great night rest! A recent renovation must have changed the place, or it is more likely that positive people don't write most reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel and great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice rooms. Great breakfast! Staff was friendly. Will definitely go back on my next trip
4 out of 5
by xaisawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Hotel under renovation

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is an older hotel, currently under renovation. Our room had been redone, but it was much smaller than I've come to expect from Hampton. They did the best they could with the space available. Its in a busy noisy area and I probably would not choose to stay here again. It was quite expensive as well.