Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Nice hotel but crabby cranky hotel lady.nice

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice inexpensive hotel but the owners wife wax an unfriendly, crabby cranky lady.
4 out of 5
by Warren T.

One night stay while in town.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Some much needed updates in process but good value for the money. Clean room, friendly staff, good location off freeway with easy access. Suprised how quiet it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: It was cheap - and not worth another penny than what I paid for it.
Cons: Don't lie to people and try to please them when a request is made. I would have insisted on moving, but already had everything in the room.
Location: Itdwas this deal on Expedia where you can get deals on hotels, but you don't know the name or the location of it until after you pay for it.
When I checked in I went to my room right away to look at it. As soon as I got in it, I could hear loud music and loud footsteps above me. I went back to the desk and asked them if I could have a quiter room and the attendant said it was housekeeping and that there was no one booked in the room above me for the evening. I told her I would be coming back very late that evening and I would need to sleep. She assured me it would be quiet. I went and did some shopping and was back in the room for a couple of hours before the wedding I was attending. During that time, it was again very noisy above me; I could hear a TV blaring and again loud footsteps. When I left it was dark outside and there were lights in the room above me, so I knew someone was up there. I got back very late and I did sleep for a couple of hours, but when I left there were only 3 other cars in the parking lot. So...why couldn't they put me in a quiet room? The hallways and my room were not very clean - I noticed crumbs and stuff on the floot along the walls.
5 out of 5
by Dennis K.

MN Trip

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great stay at this location and booked another night on our return trip. We liked walking to the restaurant nearby. We would stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by Rita P.

It was ok not the best

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
It was ok The breakfast could of been better Wish they would of have a swimmg pool and a spa Wish they would of have a coffee maker in the room bar of soap wasnt good break in pieces the screem was tear
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I called ahead to ask for early check in and he accommodated us. The room was ready and the front desk person was very pleasant. Basic room but clean - all we needed for two nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Nick Bhakta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your Review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

OK for short stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Good price. No frills. Minimal breakfast. Comfortable bed. Carpet dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2015 by Nick Bhakta, Hotel Management
thank you sorry this is the require by franchise and replace carpet is next project
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to Sleep

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing but a room. The room was clean
3 out of 5
by Shirley from Onalaska WI

Hard to find

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We could not find the motel. I is really not on the street address given and the phone at the motel was not working properly so we were cut off each time we tried to call them. We wasted 45 minutes, gas, and stopped at 3 places to ask directions before getting there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Bend

Good Value

Posted Jan 21, 2015
You get what you pay for. This hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast is totally forgettable but even with paying for an Egg McMuffin down the street, you can't beat the price. We stay at this place every time we are in town.