Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: location, waterpark and having action city there
Cons: The so called coupons that came with the hotel stay. We were going to purchase 2 shirts, we were told two things but walked away with nothing/
Location: pizza place nearby was good, and close to other restaurants and other activities in town
really wished they would at least had some form of a breakfast for people staying there. Was really disappointed one night when a situation broke out in the hall way and the way the staff handled it, It was really a really disappointment for us and having our grandchildren there. On a good note, the location, and waterpark, which could need some facelift, was good,
1 out of 5
by Ammar

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
There was no wifi during my stay. The shower drain was clogged, I called them twice, and finally showed up after 50 minutes. After they unclogged it, they didn't clean it well, and there was hair on the shower curtain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioner was running a lot but never cooled the room. Had to open the door to the patio. We went over Easter and my girls were very happy with all the activities they were able to do. Plenty of prizes and activities for all the kids. Over all very pleased with stay.
4 out of 5
by jessica

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Other then the fact that I slipped and hurt my knee in the water park the stay was great. They should really put shower grips on the floor so that the floor isn't so slippery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, spacious rooms. The pub food was very good. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Heights, NY

Stay-cation

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Even though my sister's family lives in Eau Claire, we stayed overnight to get the most out of the water- and trampoline park. The kids had a great time!
4 out of 5
by bonnie

okay

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
WI-FI was awful both of our laptops and both tablets would not connect. water park okay for little kids not so great for adults or teenagers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was friendly and professional. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. The carpets were dirty, bathroom grout had mold growing and furniture was in poor condition.