Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, WI

Very comfortable accommodations!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
We were in town for our daughter's college graduation. This hotel was clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Breakfast buffet was wonderful! We really enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Clean rooms, comfortable beds and bedding, friendly hotel staff, great jacuzzi and pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean and tasty breakfast

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was going for long drive and this is close to highway, gas station, great price with clean room and bed, and tasty breakfast!! I recommend for those who are looking for a good price but reasonable decent stay :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price, conveignient, and clean!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night, desk person was friendly and hotel seemed priced right. Room was exceptionally clean. The only down side was someone had thier tv cranked for a while but later turned it down. I'd definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The whirlpool was not hot enough but the pressure was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Its was great with yhe exception of the hotel charging my credit card $157.00 the charge hasn't cleared yet my bank did said it should fall off.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by richard

Never Again

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was terrible,advising me there was a credit card problem, and the problem was there system. I ended up going back to the front desk 4 times. Talked to the manager in the AM and didn't not get any satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels