Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by richard

Never Again

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk was terrible,advising me there was a credit card problem, and the problem was there system. I ended up going back to the front desk 4 times. Talked to the manager in the AM and didn't not get any satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and Last time staying here

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
First and last time staying at this hotel. Wanted to stay at a hotel this time that had a pool and hot tub. Way over priced for what we got. Usually stay at a Super 8 or Motel 6 because of the price. This hotel and room felt just on par with those. Maybe even a bit less, was expecting more from a Quality Inn. Also, at check-in was greeted with eyes rolling as i was a bit early, but never been treated like that at any other place. Then couldn't enjoy the hot tub much since only two people could fit in at a time without all the water spilling out. But worst part was too much chlorine smell, that my friend and I couldn't stand it anymore with our eyes red and irritated. A family emergency came up so we ended up having to leave a night early. Already prepaid for the room, which is fine and understandable. However, about a day or two after I got home noticed a couple different charges in my credit card from this hotel. Though that was odd since I prepaid for the hotel a couple months ago. Plus these were small charges and one was still pending from about five days ago. Immediately called credit card company to put a stop to the charges. Charges were finally dropped and refunded in my favor. Not worth all the hassle we went through t this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Converted older Comfort Inn & near shops

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Convenience to freeway and price.
Cons: Although it's been extensively overhauled and updated, the stink of old cigarette tar was very evident, despite it being advertised as non-smoking!
Location: Located next to an outdoor shopping area, close to hospital and 2 adequate supermarkets.
Close to the freeway exit for easy access. Check-in was a bit slow and cumbersome, staff was a bit slow on the computer. Nice enough reception area that doubles as self-serve breakfast area, which runs 5am to 9am. I chose to breakfast at a nearby breakfast restaurant for a much better selection, as room rate was reasonable to do so. Pool is very tiny and looked unkempt somewhat, but took a dip to get relief from heat of the day and didn't get sick from it. AC in room was struggling to keep up, but they looked well used and most probably a carry over from the Comfort Inn days.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable for the few days we were there.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The few days we were there we were barely in the room so it was ok. The breakfast was pretty basic but I guess that's what you get for the price. My only complaint was how hard and stiff the beds were and how flat the pillows were. I woke up sore everyday. Otherwise, it's just you're basic hotel.
4 out of 5
by helen

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels