Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel Room

Posted Jan 27, 2016
This was a basic hotel room, clean comfortable and affordable. TV, fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pull out couch was terrible. Overall stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quentin from Sault Ste Marie

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location, very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee WI

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel was super comfortable and very conveniently located. It wasn't the fanciest place in the world, but for the price it exceeded my expectation
Cons: When first checking in after midnight, the man at the front desk was not the most friendly person in the world. I know he was tired, but it's his job.
Location: I was in Eau Claire as a student competing in NATS, so being close to the University and the downtown area was great!
I was in Eau Claire for NATS as a student, and compared to hotels my friends were staying at, it was more comfortable and less expensive!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast area was quite small and busy. The Staff was not able to keep up with demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels