Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Very loud at night do to kids running up and down halls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Northern Wisconsin

Close to UW Eau Claire.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast options could be improved
Location: UW Eau Claire, Red Lobster and Green Mill where the places we visited. We could have walked, if the weather was a bit warmer.
We traveled a little over 3 hours for a college visit. The hotel was easy to find, close to gas stations, minimarts, and great restaurants. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Great visit and will stay here again on future visits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by ap, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

1 night stay was great would go again

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: a restaurant with a bar in the hotel would be perfect :)
Location: Don't know what all is near by since we only stayed one night
We only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the small stay, room was clean and quiet, breakfast was great. If we come through here again we'll stay again..
4 out of 5
by steven

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality Inn was clean and comfortable. It was a no frills, basic motel. It was fine for our purposes. Who stays in the room anyway.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Never again!

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Upon opening the door to our room, I was blasted by the most vile, stomach turning smell. It smelled like a combination of dirty socks, and mildew. I went to the front desk and informed the clerk. She couldn't be bothered to get up out of her chair, and only offered the explanation of "that must have been a pet room so that's what you smell." When I asked her what she could do about it, she gave me a can of air freshener from under her desk. I was not happy, but I was tired from a long day of driving, and just took the air freshener from her. I used about half of the can, trying to hide the smell. The next morning, I talked to the manager, who apologized and offered a $15 refund-which I refused. I was insulted. I will sleep in my car before I stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eau claire wisconsin

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Outdated Hotel, overwhelmed staff Lacked friendly atmosphere
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice place!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again but they need to update the quality of their linens, towels in particular.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
The building takes pets; smells and looks accordingly. The bed was the best part, also our reason for staying here, but nothing would encourage us to return. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels