Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never will stay again

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Close to resteraunts
Not very well lit at night on the outside, didn't get to eat continental breakfast because it wasn't continuously stocked. Very shady on the outside, just seemed like it wasn't very well maintained on the outside. there was tons of trash in the parking lot. The beds were very comfortable, carpet was very dingy and cable went out right before we left on a sunny clear day. needless to say we wont be staying here if we are in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the Ritz but very reasonable

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Good room heating, AC, Sticky floor by sink, rest of furnishings good. Sufficient breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrid

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Bed is horrid, no fan in toilet which is basically in a closet, lights didn't work fridge wouldn't cool....on and on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
After checking in, a friend who lives in the area informed us of some of the illegal happenings that took place there within the last year (several arrests for drugs and prostitution). Knowing this information, it made me feel uncomfortable to have my children there. After a very restless night's sleep, my family and I awoke early and checked out. The staff was kind and it seemed like they were attempting to fix up the rooms (although our room had mold near the bathroom) but the reputation that the hotel has makes it an unsafe choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken door knobs, electrical plugs did not work

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Broken door knobs, electrical plugs did not work. Could not find telephone in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Walking distance to Wagner's Lanes for concert

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: large room!
Cons: Bathroom may need some updating and some of the lobby areas.
Location: Wagner's Lanes
our room was updated and very nice. it was very close to Wagner's Lanes. No complaints!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked old and showed it's age

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Most Everything
Location: Not relative
Not much to say..It was four walls and a ceiling with an old bed, dirty carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rush point, mn

nice, with continental breakfast and a pool

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: continental breakfast, the pool
Location: was good, pleasant. nearby convenience store and gas station. very many restaurants
the staff was kind and smiles were sweet. the hotel was family friendly and also allows dogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Decent Stay - Great Rate

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, pool, comfy bed
Cons: Cleanliness, upkeep.
Location: A lot of restaurants locally on the same exit.
Hotel staff was very accommodating, and the bed was very comfortable. Hotel was in a nice location and the rate was good. My only disappointment was how gross the shower was. The tile grout was icky, and the tub didn't drain quickly at all. Some easy updates and this hotel would have a much higher review from me. Everything else was great! Decent breakfast display, great staff, comfy bed. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wayzata, mn

Go to sleep and leave

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Checkin staff
Cons: Everything
Location: Close to freeway
Check in staff was very friendly and polite. Room was severely outdated and worn but clean. Cheap place to get a nights rest and get out of there. Breakfast wasn't worth sampling and coffee was the worst I had ever tasted.