Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Great

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great spot to stay if traveling or exploring the area, dining, gas station and salon/spa attached which is also a major plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Good hotel in a great location!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Food, gas station and spa/salon attached which is a huge bonus. Room prices were some of the best I've seen as well, clean rooms and hotel overall, just a very interesting mix of people coming through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Good hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We stayed here on our way through from NH to ND and were very satisfied with the room and the price.Very comfortable and our girls even got to swim in the large pool! We would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great value

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Price, service, no bad surprises.
Cons: A little less noise.
Location: Located near travel plaza, a ways from town. Not much to do in immediate area but great location for travelers.
Nice room, clean, good wireless service and good cable tv. The place seems to do quite of business hosting weddings and events; we could hear a little of the music (we were located on the 3rd floor, well away from the event) of a wedding dance but it wasn't too bad. Staff was very nice and efficient. Didn't care too much for the breakfast but I'd rate it as ok. In general, a good room, very good service at a great price. I'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean, professional hotel with food and gas nearby

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My family was pleasantly surprised by Sleep Inn and Suites. We booked it because it had better rates than those in town. It was easily located on the route that we needed. The hotel looked fairly new, had every amenity one would expect and a very nice size pool. The breakfast had many items including: eggs, ham, yogurt, waffles, breads, cereals and sweets. This hotel had conference rooms and was connected to a large gas station, snack shop and convenience store.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great value plus pool and continental breakfast were nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Bien mais piscine itérer devrait être chauffée. Propreté pourrait être mieux.
4 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Hallie

Nice hotel connected to restaurant and gas

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Newly renovated modern hotel connected to restaurant and gas station/convenience store that served hot pizza & subs late, very reasonable prices. Hotel had a nice eating area, pool was good size, staff was helpful and friendly. Stayed with 10yr old boys baseball team and staff was friendly but strict. Overall a nice family place to stay. Kind of in the middle of nowhere but in between Chippewa and Eau Claire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakes nd

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: handy place with everything on site
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: excellent
very clean nice price food and beverage on site. very nice hotel