Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Out in the boondocks

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This hotel was fine for a night's stay, but it isn't very close to anything. Also, the room's cleanliness left a lot to be desired. The beds were clean (a big plus!), But the floor didn't appear clean. The edges of the carpeting didn't look like they had ever been vacuumed. Also, the edges and corners of the bathroom floor didn't look as though they had ever been cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our trip

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time. Very nice staff, rooms clean. Great accomadations all around. Everything you needed was right there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was for 2 nights. I had to have room key reactivated twice. We didn't receive any room service after the 1st night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by COLLEEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Dog & People Friendly

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Welcoming, clean and adorable décor.
Cons: The bathroom door is quite close to the toilet and difficult to maneuver. I tight squeeze.
Location: Near Eau Claire, which is where we visit. I like that there is a gas station right there on the premise.
This is the second time we have stayed here. The staff is always friendly. We enjoy the continental breakfast. We love that we can bring along our dog and have never had any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Rice Lake

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, new, clean hotel. Great room, amazing pillows :) Breakfast wasn't half bad - the expected free breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Brooklyn

Room 120

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
First floor room with open window. Great security when checking at 5 AM. Antisemitic references drawn on the shower walls in the soap scum. Terrible parents with loud kids. Not hotels fault for ignorant parenting.