Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok nothing fancy

Posted Feb 6, 2016
We were there for just 1 night are breakfast and left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Location: Restaurant's are close. Starbucks coffee close. Freeway not too far.
My visit was for visiting friends. The Super 8 was perfect for my needs. The hotel is an older building. Staff was friendly. Room was very clean and the hotel was very quiet. My room was on the 2nd floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire

Inconvenient location.

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Allowed late check in but the shower or bath did not work. Although the bed was OK, I wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Chicago

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Support a sweet Mom-and-Pop place that is just as decent as any other budget-grade motel. The rooms were very old-school in decor, but the place was clean and the staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Can we tell time?

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for a 6:15 wake up call. I got my call at 5:30.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No attention to details

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Bed, sheet, shower curtain everything was wrinkled like if they didn't care. Room smelled liked wasn't used for days, smelled uninviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
All in all, nice room for the price. Although my room was and the entire hotel was non-smoking...it smelled like someone had smoked in the room recently.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It was comfortable and clean. There isn't any more information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit with my college student

Posted Oct 26, 2015
it was perfect for my short visit. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Room was a little dreary but for the price and the convenience of the hotels location, it didn't matter to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by helmut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels