Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoughton, Wisconsin

Needs to be updated

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient to the interstate, but needs some updates with the inside of the hotel. It seemed clean,and the staff was great. not sure if I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Had a heavy suitcase and there was no elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
the staff was very accommodating. i was going to wedding and they got me in early so i could get ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

A Disappointment

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Very little
Cons: Service levels
Location: Not far off highway.
Service at check-in was slow and disinterested. The room had a bad smell. The breakfast was okay but average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

A good night's sleep & early breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: I have written what we liked above when I wrote about our experience.
Cons: No, except maybe an elevator. Maybe they have one but we did not see one.
Location: The hotel was very easy to find with our GPS and the sign was high and therefore visible a long way off.
We let the hotel know that we would arrive late: near 11:00 PM. Our room was kept for us and so inviting we wished we had more time to enjoy it. We had a good night's sleep, shower, and early breakfast downstairs before heading to the Chicago Midway airport. The staff were helpful and the hotel was quiet all night. The linens were clean, the room got to the right temperature quickly and we were able to make a wake up cup of coffee in the room. It was good to see a refrigerator and microwave and hair dryer in the room too, all of which we would have made good use of if we had been able to stay several days. We'll look for Super 8 Hotels in the future when we travel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and priced well
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Parks and campus nearby
Nice room, clean and bright. It was very clean and well taken care. We particularly liked the sink and counter separated form the stool and shower area. Overall a very good experience and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
by TAMMY from North Dakota

Good price, worked out great for me

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable price, adequate.
3 out of 5
by John from Lilburn

Ok

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels