Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel to stay in ,not close to the bea

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
No international menus,it's in an industrial area ,good for conferencing not really for holiday ,and no hotel bus /transport provided for sight seeing!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschöner Aufenthalt

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ich kann nur Gutes über dieses Hotel sagen. Wir hatten ein Junior Suit für drei Nächte. Es war super sauber und bequem, mit fabelhafter Aussicht auf die Berge in der Nähe, mit einem grossen bequemen Bett und einem grossen Badezimmer mit Jacuzzi. Das Frühstück war köstlich und reichhaltig, auch für das Abendessen wurden gute Speisen serviert. Zudem ist das Fitnessangebot des Hotels ist sehr Empfehlenswert. Das Personal war wie gewöhnlich in Mauritius sehr nett. Dies war wahrscheinlich bis Dato unser bester Hotelaufenthalt. Wir kommen sehr gern zurück.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Reunion

Service trop lent.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: le cadre.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner, le diner et la rapidité
Location: bon quartier, à proximité d'un supermarché.
Pas beaucoup de choix dans le petit déjeuner. La qualité des aliments proposés est médiocre. De plus, il a fallut attendre 20 min pour qu'une table soit débarrasser afin qu'on puisse s'installer. 15 min pour avoir du lait... Il faut pas être pressé. Je déconseille l’hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint andre

Bel hotel, complet et confortable

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Personnel très accueillant et a l écoute, bel hotel symphatique, très bonne restauration. A essayer, vraiment ! Les quelques petites fausses notes sont l absence de télécommande pour la climatisation et l agencement de la salle de bain, mais largement compensé par le reste.
3 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Palermo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Buon hotel , ma in una zona lontano da tutto, utile solo per brevi pernottamenti o tour. Personale della reception lento e scorretto, hanno provato più volte a farci pagare di più le stanze e anche il cenone prenotato. Attenzione al conto finale quindi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-Benoît

Hôtel agréable

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Super séjour avec mon époux. Pour se reposer et profiter du Spa, de la salle de gym et du bon restaurant Grain d'Sel de l'hôtel. Personnel accueillant et chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Busines trip stay at Hennessy.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't want for anything. I was really impressed with my stay on my business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for business stays in Ebene