Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is horrible and not worth the price. Hotel arranged taxis are way overpriced. Restaurants are more like clubs on Friday and Saturday nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear about your stay especially regarding the prices. The taxis are independent of the hotel and regrettably we have no control over the pricing. Your feedback on the breakfast and restaurants especially Friday and Saturday nights has been addressed with our Rooms Division Manager Danielle, and she will review your feedback in detail with our restaurant manager and the chef. We would love to have you back and perhaps you can book and eperience one of our sister hotels, The Address Boutique Hotel in Port Chambly, Le Suffren Hotel & Marina and Labourdonnais Waterfront Hotel, both in Port Louis. Our complimentary shuttle runs between these hotels at scheduled times for ease of transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write to us. We would love to have you back with us on your next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, it was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that all was good with your stay with us. We look forward to your net stay with us
4 out of 5
by Anton from Durban

Excellent business hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The Hennessey Park is a great business hotel. Have stayed here often and has never been dissatisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Anton for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel to stay in ,not close to the bea

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Wotif
No international menus,it's in an industrial area ,good for conferencing not really for holiday ,and no hotel bus /transport provided for sight seeing!!
5 out of 5
by Belinda

Busines trip stay at Hennessy.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't want for anything. I was really impressed with my stay on my business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel for business stays in Ebene
4 out of 5
by JOHNNY from Seychelles

Great ambience, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everyone was quite nice, the reception team were friendly , constantly smiling, which makes all the difference. Unfortunately the meals were not to my expectation.The decor , especially the metal art work was very interesting , portraying a different ambience to other hotels that i have stayed in. My stay was pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Jacksonvile, FL

Hennessy Park

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two day in a standard King room. Hotel was clean and fresh Room and maid service was attentive to request. The breakfast buffet is worth the money and this restaurant has a well renowned Sushi bar.