Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Swing from Chicago

ebensburg weekend

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
clean and comfortable rooms, was in town for a wedding, staffs were nice, will stay again. much better than expected in a small town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stay to see family.

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was there for a Thanksgiving stay with family. Had a room facing away from the highway, so a quiet room. Heat/AC was very dry but overall OK. Could hear elevator mechanism due to proximity to elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Fort Myers

Simple and Comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice stay
5 out of 5
by Starleda from Huntington, WV

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except their pool area was closed they need to put a disclaimer on the bookings alerting travelers that their pool is closed. Because my family was looking forward to using their spa pool and it was closed and we didn't find out until we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Stayed here few times, Friendly accommodating staff, always clean, the breakfast is better then ave. for a hotel, I would say its the best choice for hotels in town of the few places to stay at, the indoor pool is currently under repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Backwoods rip off

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Overpriced for the location and the level of amenities. The receptionist was untrained and nonprofessional. But again, I took the area we were in seemed a bit backward in many ways.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va

Had a comfortable stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
My family stayed at this hotel this past weekend for a family party. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable and breakfast was great. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels