Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to mall

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and shops
Cons: The ice machine did not work on our floor and we could not go to another floor without the room key for that floor. We had to request ice.
We were in town for a wedding and selected Fiesta Inn based on the reviews and photos. It certainly isn't the nicest hotel I have stayed in but it is probably the nicest in the area. It seems well maintained. Staff was friendly. It shares a parking lot with Plaza Las Americas so there are plenty of restaurants and facilities close by. The hotel validates your parking so that was a nice surprise since the website said self parking was for a fee. Overall decent place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta,Ga

Fair

Posted Oct 12, 2017
I stay 7 nights, everything was fine. But the last night was a nightmare. Me and my wife can't sleep, too many young people smacking doors,playing drums,running, Talking, till midnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
proximity to restaurant and located in a safe zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near shipping center/mall

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great staff professional, friendly, and very helpful. Room was ok, they don't change bed sheets or towels everyday(which is not good). Air conditioner didn't work well they worked on it twice but still wasn't coming well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical 2 star hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Typical 2 star hotel that is normally used by business people. Located in industrial side of city. Brand new mall located behind the hotel. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Room was ok but needs an update.
5 out of 5
by Aurelio from Los Ángeles

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good Service nice rooms Will return For next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shrewbury MA

Nicest hotel in the Ecatepec area

Posted Nov 20, 2015
I use this one for business convenience, this area of the city is not for tourists, but if you need to be in Ecatepec the hotel is inside a shopping mall area that gives you plenty of safe choices for food and strolling after work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mexico trip - Teotihuacan

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was O.K. The only bothering Thing is the periodic smell of waste water, eiter comming from the sewage System or the near-by river. Teotihuacan can be reached in ca 40 min. by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice but...

Posted Mar 31, 2015
couldn't get room to cool down... mentioned to front desk but they didn't seem to fix the issue...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, oregon

Mexico stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Nice place, next to a mall. Easy to get to my job site. I will stay again.