Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely caravan park close to Echuca on the Murray

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat and everything in good condition plus when we arrived the staff had lots of helpful local information for us.
Location: Echuca is a thriving busy town on the Murray river with lots to do and see, and the caravan park was only 5-10 mins drive from the centre of town.
The caravan park had good facilities and was right on the Murray river, it was neat and tidy and all facilities were in good condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maddington WA

Great accommodation great staff

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Lastminute
Yarraby offers great value for money accommodation close to town with friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Vic

Great getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Wotif
Yarraby is a great place to stay. I enjoy every moment I am there. I will be back again next year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunbury, Victoria

Right on the Murray

Posted May 26, 2015 on Wotif
Arrived to a smiling staff member advising that she was about to call us as it was close to office closing time. Map and brochure was given and the staff were warm and friendly. Our cabin was small yet comfortable and enough for the 3 of us staying. Facilities were great and location was perfect as we don't like staying in Echuca town
5 out of 5
by Darrel from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities for the kids and the access to the river
Cons: Having to leave
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: State of the art; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Close to town but just far enough away to really enjoy the peace and quiet
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Australia - VIC - Ballarat

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were lovely and we loved the indoor pool!
The cabin was fantastic, lots of space.
5 out of 5
by Sally from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness and peacefulness right on the river
Location: Perfect, Inspiring, Outstanding
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Economical; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine;
4 out of 5
by brooke from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything really but loved the two pools and the jumping pillow kids had a ball : )
Cons: Had to leave
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Fair price; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Great fun on the Jumping pillow with the kids
Cons: Lots of rules around the park
Location: Good views
Facilities: Above average; Value: Great deal, Fantastic; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Very relaxing
4 out of 5
by GARY from HAWTHORN

PLEASANTLY SURPRISED

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN A CARAVAN PARK. I STAYED WITH MY 14YO SON IN A SMALL CABIN WHICH WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND AIR CONDITIONED. WE WERE PART OF AN END OF YEAR FOOTBALL TRIP FOR MY SON'S TEAM AND ALONG WITH THE DAD'S THE KIDS HAD A GREAT TIME. ALL THE AMENTITIES WERE GOOD AND I AM ENCOURAGED TO GO BACK THERE WITH MY SON AND DO IT ALL AGAIN EARLY NEXT YEAR!