Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice location, good stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, was a hot day stayed here for a night, there was a spider on the ceiling and girlfriend and I were both afraid of it, we rang the reception and they immediately sent a guy down to kill it for us. Perfect location and short drive to Echuca and moama. Great surroundings and comfortable cabins! Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short and pleasant

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed the location, the quiet and comfortable cabin
Cons: I would have liked the bed to be made, I found the bunks a bit difficult to make
Location: Echuca being so close we could have spent a lot longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yarra Valley, Victoria, Australia.

Classy cabin on the banks of the Mighty Murray

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: The towels
Location: Very close to Echuca, just a short drive.
Stayed here for 3 nights. We were right on the bank of the Murray River. It was in flood and running very fast which was a very relaxing view. The cabin was clean and had all the necessary items. If I had to complain I would say the need new towels, they were a little thin. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The speechhumps were a menace and slowed the traffic as planned. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views of the Murray and surrounding lakes

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The views, the deck, the kitchen.
For a social club event. The staff were accommodating. The Villa was beautiful. The rooms were a bit small. Everything else was great and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballarat vic

wonderful setting on the river

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: every thing clean,comfortable and beautiful surrounds
Had a lovely stay here as always spotless accommodation and wonderful customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by toni from victoria

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Very relaxing great facility , very friendly staff and very helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arif from Melbourne, VIC

The lakeside villas were excellent.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Melbourne Australia

lovely country setting

Posted Oct 14, 2013
peaceful and relaxing stay, great for kids with pools, jumping castle, park, river, ducks, staff friendly, facilities great with kitchens provided all around the park for those staying in vans, cabins ok clean, mod cons could do with a lot better mattresses on beds though. Overall a pleasant stay and will visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilfredo & Ana from Rowville VIC 3178, Australia

Satisfying stay - we could stay again.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Peaceful place
Location: Easy to find it
At our arrival we found that the water supply to the unit was cut off we reported it to reception and the problem was fixed within the next couple of hours. Administration was not aware about the problem with the water supply. Reception staff was helpful and provided bottled water and access to shared toilets in the meantime.