Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geelong

Nice cabin on well looked after grounds.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: No ants or mice. And all electronics be checked for faults and replaced.
Location: Very good.
For some unknown reason we lost power to our cabin but it was attended to quickly the next morning by staff by staff. Ants, we were greeted by hundreds of ants around the sink area they had gotten into most of the food that was not in the refrigerator so we had to dispose of it all and replace . Mouse we had a mouse in the second bedroom which ran across beds and along windows it finally ran out into the living area and disappeared under the refrigerator. Whilst we enjoyed our time and the cabin was very clean and well maintained we found the above incidents took away the overall stay enjoyment. Some reduction or compensation would been welcome when reported at main office.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lara, Victoria

Good holiday park for kids

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The things for the kids to do
Cons: The cleanliness of the older cabins and reception of our tv
Location: Didn't apply
The cabin wasn't very clean, lots of cobwebs and little spiders. We were up the very end of the park and therefore a bit of a walk, in the heat, to everything. It's a very big park and quite spread out. All of the pools are chlorinated which meant I couldn't go in for a dip because I am allergic. I had a great time with the family which is what we were there for. It was lovely to watch the ducks In and around the pond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with great facilities

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed one night on the way from Adelaide to Canberra and were very very happy with the cleanliness and comfort of our room. The kids loved the pools and the facilities were well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, QLD

Great park with lots of extras

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Wotif
The cabin was very large and clean and tidy. The park included an air trampoline (great exercise), two pools and they were constructing an additional water play area. Centrally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Convenient in Moama

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Economy and convenience.
Wanted to visit locations in Echuca and found this economic 'Cabin in the Park' by the river to be very convenient and accessible to all we wanted. Very clean facility, comfortable stay. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent park good views

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent park, very clean and beautiful river views. The only negative is that there could be more shade for the Kids pool, other than that would go back and recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were amazing! So friendly and welcoming. They gave us tips on what to do and when we misplaced our key they were very understanding!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Site offered wifi but had not been working for 6 weeks. Welcome a bit off-hand, but was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Strathfieldsaye

Good park next to Murray River.

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
NICE PARK WITH GOOD FACILITIES NEXT TO MURRAY RIVER. EXCELLENT WALKS AROUND AREA AND PLEASANT STAFF
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The phone cal to offer a relocation due to workers was welcome and great. Pity the WiFi was not working