Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ballarat vic

wonderful setting on the river

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: every thing clean,comfortable and beautiful surrounds
Had a lovely stay here as always spotless accommodation and wonderful customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great little spot, fantastic cabins.

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Lastminute
What a great holiday park! Clean, well maintained, great kids playgym, pool and bouncy pillow. We stayed in a waterfront cabin, which was really clean and modern with everything you need. The park staff were super friendly and it was full of friendly families, and kids riding bikes all over. The boat ramp and little beach was a great spot to put the boat in. Close to town but quiet and peaceful. We'll definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bendigo

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Wotif
Was only a short stay but loved it. Will be bringing the kids back to this family friendly park.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel from Pakenham

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great place... Good value for money accommodation. Wide variety of activities for the all family. Great service with a smile. Highly recommend it .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Encounter Bay

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: everything was there that I needed.
Cons: Just keep providing great service.
Location: Woolies supermarket within 1 klm, lots to do along the river.
Quiet area on the river and away from the highway. A very pleasant, untroubled overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic river view villa with bonus of marina

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable self contained cabin- very modern Nice green grass and garden beds
Cons: A few essentials from reception (e.g. milk and butter) rather than junk food/drinks would be handy as shops are quite a distance.A fan/ac in 2nd Br
Location: The river is the main attraction - swimming or fishing and any boating activities
I originally made the booking based on the appearance of the villa and the location on the river- but then came the bonus of having a boat ramp and marina onsite and river beach area. The villa overlooked the mighty Murray river under the majestic gum trees and thousands of birds - mostly Corellas and some cheeky kookaburras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great getaway and the facilities were great. The only issue we had was the water pressure in the shower. Pool was really nice. If you're planning on spending most of your time down at the river would recommend getting a Riverview villa but everything in the caravan park is in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tongala vic

Great view of the river

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Wotif
Awesome birthday wkend. No noisy neighbour. Great views and good staff
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels