Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great place to holiday with friends and family

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Great time in beautiful location on the banks of the Murray River.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from melbourne, aus

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our Lake view Cabin was immaculately clean and very comfortable. There was everything we needed for a weekend away with two young children. The kids really enjoyed the playground and giant bouncy pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yarrawonga

Nice clean

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Wotif
Only had an overnight stay for a sporting event. Hoping to return with whole family soon for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC

Relaxing in comfort

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Wotif
Slept in the most comfortable bed ive ever stayed in my whole life. Was so relaxing and peaceful with great amenities for the kids. We've stayed previously once before in a brand new waterfront villa, this time was on the older side in an older holiday cabin but felt just as comfortable with the same quality features as the new villa's. Excellent value for what we paid and will definitely be returning for many years to come but hopefully will be able to stay much longer than a weekend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrum Downs

Awesome park, great staff right on the river.

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The place is awesome in general but the staff are what make it the place to stay.
Cons: Showers could be higher for us tall people.
Location: Right next to the river, close to both towns. There are plenty of attractions right around town and the area for all ages and types of people.
The park has great staff, awesome facilities and a range of accommodation for all levels. It is on the river and not far from the town's main facilities. Great place to stay for a work stay over or a holiday. I'm doing both. My son is going to love the pool and jumping pillow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Aug 21, 2015
自然にかこまれたすばらしいキャビンでした。子どもの遊び場もあり,子どもたちは大満足でした。キッチンも付いており,長期間滞在にもおすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

excellent

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
very happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fantastic

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
FANTASTIC time, really unwind and perfect spot for walks along the Murray river, see town and all the area has to offer. Every day was something to do even watching the ducks in the morning, must take fishing rod next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Wotif
Very friendly and helpful staff and we loved our free upgrade to a beautiful villa overlooking the pond! We will definitely be visiting again!