Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Comfortable & Clean & Quiet
Location: Great location - only a short walk to the river, not far from the Echuca Port area and very close to restaurants & cafes
Excellent location, easy walk to the Echuca Port & to shops / restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Matthew Fitzpatrick, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards, Matthew Fitzpatrick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great affordable accomodation

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Wotif
Great affordable accommodation for Echuca. Was close to everything we needed. Very happy with the room and service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Found it extremely noisy, especially with window open. Nightlife from near hotel was terribly noisy until after 3 in morning; traffic was noisy most of the night. If booking request a room on the east side and not west side. Staff at reception very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Quest Echuca, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are happy to provide rooms at the rear of the property if they are available. Kind regards, Matthew Fitzpatrick
4 out of 5
by Doug from Sydney

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay very much, so handy to tourist precinct. The rooms at the front can be a little noisy if you are after a sleep in. No 2nd tv in bedroom
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Quest Echuca, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thanks for your review. We are happy to give guests a room at the rear of the building (if available) if they are concerned about any noise. Kind regards, Matthew Fitzpatrick
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to all amenities

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Great security and view from balcony
Location: On a busy street but very private and convenient to Port of Echuca and tourist attractions.
Very comfortable, a home away from home with very comfortable beds and everything you need for a relaxed break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Wotif
Location: American is a good pub for lunch.
Key ended up not working when we returned at night, rang the office on night duty who came out very quickly and assisted, was great service and greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Room to warm for not a hot day, aircon over bed not ideal, noise from traffic stopped using the window
5 out of 5
by David from Mt. Warrigal

Great Hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were quite impressed with the Quest at Echuca. From the friendly and efficient reception staff to the cleanliness and comfort of the apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Quest Echuca, Hotel Management
Thanks David!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from horsham

Perfect for our requirements!

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
With a ceremony on the river & reception @ Radcliffe's we could not have been closer. & still central to Cafes & Restaurants for the rest of the weekend! Staff at reception were very helpful. Very new rooms although not overly spacious was fine for a couple!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Matthew Fitzpatrick, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Kind regards, Matthew Fitzpatrick