Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert from Gale,Albufeira Portugal.

Excellent hotel in an extremely interesting city.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel appartment,facilities,staff and location are all excellent. The bar/restaurant staff went out of their way to make our visit very enjoyable and even recommended a walking route around the city taking in the best sights to see and monuments to visit in the spectacular old city of Ecija. The museum is a must see for visitors and the Plaza Espana is a great place to hang out for coffee,tapas and drinks.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from San Clemente, CA

Good Value; Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
My wife, two young children and I stayed at the Apartmentos Turisticos San Pablo for one evening and we had an enjoyable stay. The apartment was large, well put together and had all of the amenities of home. The only issues were that the bed was a little hard and the WIFI did not work from the room (but it worked well from the lobby). Overall, we would definitely stay here again as the service was good and the hotel was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janet from Perth, Australia

Convenient

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Well kitted out kitchen, decent size fridge freezer.
Location: Located opposite the river and close to the centre of town. it is a nice old town with some interesting buildings.
A great place to stay at a reasonable price. staff were good, everything clean, air conditioners in every room. oranges in the fridge a nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from England

Convenient and pleasant accommodation

Posted Oct 31, 2013
We stayed for two nights. The one-room studio had all we needed and more. It was clean, comfortable, and had everything would one need in a furnished apartment including washing machine and a kitchen, and comfortable seating area. Excellent value, and well-situated for visiting Seville and Cordoba as well as enjoying Ecija's own very pleasant atmosphere. The lobby and restaurant were attractive, and we were pleased to find the desk staff to be English-speaking and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by José María

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by AGNES

Résidence pratique

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Facilité pour se rendre à Cordoue. Possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner dans la résidence. Manque 2 ou 3 pastilles pour utiliser lave- vaisselle et lave-linge (dont nous avons disposé dans une autre résidence) car pour un court séjour il n' est pas pensable d' en acheter. Facilité de stationnement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Amabilidad. Comodidad. Lo único por poner una pega es que el apartamento era para 4 personas y el menaje de cocina no. Había una sola cuchara un tenedor.... lo demas muy bien. La climatización es muy buena pero a mi hijo no le viene bien , por lo que yo añadiría también mantas . Gracias
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limpio practico y bien de precio

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muy limpio cómodo buenos servicios
4 out of 5
by eugenio from sorisole

appartamento grazioso

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Appartamento molto carino inserito in una struttura con un atrio centrale con tavolino. L atrio ha la possibilità di essere coperto se necessario. Camere con arredi nuovi. Presente la lavastoviglie. Supermercati vicini.