Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bonne nuit mais papilles gustatives frustrées

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant pas à la hauteur du standing de l'hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Hotel très difficile à trouver malgré un GPS...

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: 20 minutes de l'aéroport CDG
Nous sommes allés au Campanile un samedi soir, parce que nous devions prendre l'avion à CDG le lendemain matin. L'hotel fut difficile à trouver malgré notre GPS. Nous avons dû demander notre chemin au centre touristique...Très petite chambre et voisins très bruyants tard le soir et très tôt le matin..Une nuit ça va...mais pas plus. Chambre très propre et proximité de restaurants aux villages voisins.
4 out of 5
by pascal from cotentin

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
chambre sympa,avec vue sur la campagne environnante personnel sympa. lavabo cassé fissure importante limite dangereux,heureusement que le tuyau de vidange est la pour le supporter... risque de blessures graves sur les jambes a priori tout le monde est au courant mais... situation de l hotel interessante mais acces compliqué en venant du centre ville. j y retournrai sans probleme..
4 out of 5
by Jean-Luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff; we were able to check in early. Limited restaurant on weekends, but good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Paris

Nuit de Noël

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Un bon accueil, une chambre propre, calme , parking sécurisé Il faut juste ne pas rater la sortie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, but ......

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Read my remarks.
Location: Rather rural
We have stayed here many times, but on this visit I was disappointed. The toilet seat was broken, and the sink very cracked and in my opinion dangerous. When I told the staff about this her reply was" they hare coming to repair it!" No offer was made to give us an alternate room. Also no bottled water in the room, no face towels in the room and importantly no telephone in the room!! No more hot breakfasts. Whats happening?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from almere

Goed hotel voor als je op doorreis bent,

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Niets was puur voor de doorreis
Cons: Dat het personeel Engels zou kunnen spreken
Location: Vliegveld Charles de Gaulles ligt dichtbij
Nette schone badkamer, goed bed, goed kussen, in het restaurant kan je goed eten voor weinig ligt in een buiten wijk van Parijs vlak bij het vliegveld als je raam dicht houd hoor je ze amper