Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
I choose this as my go-to hotel when in the area. The price is ALWAYS right, amenities are appropriate, and the overall feeling is very relaxing and laid back. Anytime I have ever needed a specific accommodation, the hotel staff and/or management ALWAYS follow through in a timely manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Limited options in this town. Not typically a patron of Super8. This one was just fine. Staff was very nice, room was clean and breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Overall not bad. I wish that the beds were a bit more comfortable but for a budget hotel off the highway, it provides ample space and security. It's also nice that many things are within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Clean and quiet.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The free breakfast left a lot to be desired. Very little to choose from and the quality of the items was very poor. But I didn't stay there for the breakfast offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eddyville ky

Nice hotel. Close to venture river.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Clean room. Friendly staff. Close to venture which was amazing. Great combo will make the trip and stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nicest Super 8 I've stayed in! Mattress was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, Ohio

Posted May 18, 2017
The only thing I have against the hotel is they didn't have an elevator, but they were able to offer me a first floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

perfect stay

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Very quiet. Great TV choices. Super showers.
Cons: More than one pillow per person.Easy access
Location: Easy access from interstate.
Stayed one nite. Quiet, clean and comfy. We stay here often on our trips south. And can't beat the price!!!!
4 out of 5
by David

Spring break, before summer begins

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall. But no provisions made for wheelchair acessiability