Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by WU from Shanghai

good stay

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is no more than 10 minutes walk to Ede-Wageningen station and Bus station. Reception is good and patient enough to answer all your questions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive breakfast

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second time I've stayed and this time had to pay extra for breakfast Very nice but very, very expensive (about the same price as the cost of the hotel room). Don't get a room at the front of the hotel as it's very noisy at night with people leaving bars by the station. Good for convenience but the costs in the hotel really add up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
big room and goo d free breakfast
4 out of 5
by walid from Abu Dhabi

in general it was a good relaxing place to stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay and we enjoyed it. It is a calm hotel locatioen and relaxing place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but weird

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great, and a nice clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff but annoying wifi is set up so you can only receive email and not send. Can't understand why there is a main light switch in the bed headboard (just behind the pillow) - lights switch on every time you move
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! I Would stay there again!

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is beautifully decorated with such helpful staff! I loved the deluxe double room we stayed in although I did find there wasn't much room to move around. In terms of cleanliness it was good overall however, the room was a little dusty :(! Other than that I loved our stay and would recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Reehorsts for business. I love its location near to train station and supermarkets. Room was big, fairly clean, hotel was fairly quiet. The room however was not cleaned properly on some days. Forgot to resupply soaps, towels, etc on some days. the receptionist is efficient but lack hospitality, especially those manning the night shift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Overnight

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Good room space. Warm. Disabled parking adjacent to door.
Cons: General update and improved signage.
Location: Didn't stop to look - places to go etc.
Poor direction to rooms/lift from reception. Decor dated and tatty. Water drainage from sink very slow. Shower sprayed water everywhere - shower curtain inadequate.