Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln DE

Great experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staff go out of their way to make sure guests are comfortable. Room was clean, nice pool area. A great place to stay while visiting area.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAMIE

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Most employees were friendly, the maintenance and cleaning people were not a all...Breakfast was ok. The Pool was clean and the hotel let us have a BBQ there with family that lived in town as guest. We really appreciated that and had a great stay. The rooms were clean and the overall experience was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by Carl

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nicole at the desk was very helpful. We were there two nights to visit children in the area and had a very comfortable stay. Loved using the pool and exercise equipment. Breakfast our second day was short on several items but overall we had all we needed and more. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Going home for Dee

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
AC/Heater was noisy and the continental breakfast was marginal.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Eden ,NC

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Awesome hotel!!! Staff were friendly ,courteous and helpful. Awesome room, everything worked , comfortable bed, slept well. Exceptional hotel!!! Breakfast room was comfortable and lots to eat. Cookies at the lobby were a treasure to have also. We were very happy and content with this hotel. Delish yogurt place in shopping mall nearby was a treasure find too! Cannot rate this place high enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nice and close to many conveniences beside restaurants and the place where I had business. Staff very nice and enjoyed the breakfast.
Cons: Thought the walls were a little too thin as heard some voices (TV and child) but not a serious problem (just turned up my TV!).
Location: I was present for a church conference, so didn't have time for other activities, but did enjoy good food nearby.
Arrived later than expected, after 6:30pm, and staff was very friendly and recommended good places to eat nearby.