Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg%2C+Manitoba

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The+hotel+staff+were+great+and+friendly.+Particularly+the+two+men%3B+one+working+in+the+evening+and+the+other+in+the+morning.+Always+accommodating+and+asking+if+we+needed+anything.+Breakfast+exceeded+what+I+thought+would+be+offered.%0D%0AOur+first+room%2C+the+bathroom+sink+was+dirty+but+the+front+desk+was+quick+to+find+us+a+new+room+near+by+and+helped+me+out+%28I+had+two+young+restless+kids+with+me+after+a+long+drive%29.%0D%0ALocation+was+at+a+convenient+location+for+where+we+were+going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from superior, WI

3 Day getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The staff was friendly. Location was perfect for Valleyfair and Mall of America. Movie theater/mall across the road made it perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria

Comfortable hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted May 26, 2017
Older hotel but newly renovated. Hotel clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good. breakfast server Donald did great job. Hotel close to shopping, restaurants. Large grocery store across the street. Stayed there for hockey tournament will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

New elevator!

Posted May 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean. Location.
This hotel is a good place to stay. Its in walking distance of a shopping center, mall and places to eat. They just put in a new elevator. The staff is great, very friendly. Rooms are clean and well kept. Its a great location to the highway to get around the cities. I have stayed there about 5 times now when I am in town and would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eden prairie, mn

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful
Cons: Room main ten ever for long stay. Refill coffee packets top sheet and blanket too short. Hard to cover up when sleeping .
Location: Mall right next door big grocery store and liquor store and several restaurants also.
Stayed several days. Was very well located for our needs. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn

Happy and contented

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
it was perfect
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wilhelm

Great Hotel and service!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel coming home home from out vacation and had a real good stay there for the night! Absolutely great service by the guy at the front desk!! Would defiantly go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Saved by Comfort and Smiles

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel was just what I needed. Clean, comfortable, friendly, close, and convenient. Truly, seriously happy with my stay and how the staff treated me upon entry! Highly recommend!