Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Carpet needs cleaning large visible spots
Location: Straight shot to food and shopping
It was pleasant and relaxing breakfast was good also breakfast staff was pleasant. This was the first time I saw males cleaning the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Cith, MN

Good value/location!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Interior design= modern
Cons: None
Location: Eden Prairie Center- Chanhassen/Minnnetonka
Exceeded expectations! My husband predicted it would be a "dump" for the $$ It was upbeat & current! I was asked what floor I wanted which was nice having a choice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Thin walls. You can hear people next door talking and music playing. Not a place to get some rest... Staff are great. Can't complain about them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Some of the staff of the hotel are very bad and do not understand the guest's situations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good location but hotel not kept up

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Good location. Near eden prairie park and close to water parks and short drive to Minneapolis
Cons: Holes in wall could be fixed. A new coat of paint. Carpet cleaned. Back door locked.
Location: A mike from Purgatory Creek trail. Beautiful! Close to a mall, restaurants and short drive to Minneapolis
Hole in Sheetrock next to air conditioner about 2"x18". Peeling paint. Stained carpet. Two greens in room but the beds filled the room. No place to walk. Room very crowded. Unlike other comfort inns. Back door was never locked, despite a sign indicating a key was required.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Day staff was fantastic. Room was awesome. We would stay here again. Just one thing....and it is about one person, not anything else to do with the hotel. The desk staff person in the evening told us we could split our bill...but we had to wait until check out in the a.m. When we went to do that in the a.m. the clerk showed us that bills posted at 2 a.m. The evening clerk was too lazy to do it basically and put us off. He was not impressive. Didn't want to do the job. Everyone else was great!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Excellent Stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were very nice, bed was comfortable. Staff was excellent. No problems and no complaints. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Renee

Clean hotel and rooms

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good area for me. Very clean, courteous staff.