Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night...great night

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I was Blown Away by the room the spaciousness the bed in the staff were excellent I had a late check-in and there was no problems whatsoever would go again and again great price too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Prince' s house

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: breakfast
Location: restaurants, the mall of America, bars
Hotel was clean, comfy, reasonably priced. It was close to freeway. I was a little disappointed that there was no free breakfast. We found a nice place to have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Excellent except for 1 thing

Posted Jul 7, 2017
You need a better satellite selection or different subscriber for TV. Have stayed many hotels across country, and this was the worst selection of stations to view. Otherwise we give this hotel 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, extremely clean, great location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Our stay was fantastic. Great hotel, wonderful staff, and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. We were surprised that there wasn't a small fridge in the room however. Jennifer at the Bistro was wonderful to us, but we did find it odd that there wasn't just a basic continental breakfast. The food was delicious, but if you're going to offer meals that way there should be mini refrigerators in the rooms for leftovers from the generous portions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western MN

Nice stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We stay at this hotel almost every time we visit the Twin Cities area. It has been well-kept and is always clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to family activities

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Convience. Nice walking area around lake
Cons: Food services to expensive. No coffee in lobby
Location: Excellent
Room was rather small. Bed covers had lipstick on them(not mine). Lotion was used and dried all around the top of bottle. Even though we're rewards members no perks or upgrades Starbucks for meals very pricey
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great value and location. Hotel staff was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Great place beautiful facilities clean, would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

excellent for the price

Posted May 30, 2017
everything was modern, clean, the pool and hot tub was nice, the courtyard with chairs, location was nice, very good for the $ i would go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milbank, SD

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Services and efficienty
Cons: For example; May be transport hotel and airport
Nice Hotel, good services, good quality services, fast check in, and check out, food at its right point, good clean general, excellent air conditining, good amenities in the room.