Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The staff was decent. Room did what it needed to do for us as we arrived late at night and left early in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greene, IA

Good value

Posted Sep 25, 2017
My wife and I stay here at least once a year while visiting the Renaissance Festival. We have always enjoyed staying here, rooms are always clean and comfortable, paying the extra for breakfast is always worth it to us. If I had any complaints it would be that the mattresses are too soft for me, but other trhan that, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eden prairie mn

Great stay - love the bistro - great breakfast - m

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great setting for our couples weekend. Suggestion: use cards for breakfast included stays. Bistro staff extremely professional and helpful. Front staff the same. Very personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paynesville Minnesota

Nice hotel that's not overpriced

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Clean, accommodating and great location. Definitely would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth,wi

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet area
Cons: Tv could be somewhere else
Location: Not far from mall of America
Nice hotel near the mall of America but in a quite area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
good staff friendly ans room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls, SD

Nice Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The room was VERY CLEAN.
Cons: The bathroom didn't have a fan - got pretty humid in there. Also, they need to put a hair dryer by the vanity as most places do that now.
Location: We went to the Chanhassen Theatre - excellent entertainment!
It was a very nice place and VERY clean which I think is really important. One suggestion - they could have put a hair dryer in the room. Otherwise, it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashwauk, Mn

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel was nice and affordable with a very helpful and friendly staff look forward to staying with them again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Overbooked

Posted Sep 5, 2017
When I got to the hotel, my room had been overbooked but the staff was so friendly and helpful. Since I had booked with Expedia, They comped my room at a hotel across the street. The room I stayed in would have cost me a third more than what I booked. I was sad not to stay in the Courtyard by Marriott but because of their higher standards, I was presented with a room as good or better for free. Thank you, Expedia. I will book through them always.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was wonderful!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
It was wonderful and the hotel was amazing. Extremely clean and friendly.