Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean Clean Clean
Cons: Give a complimentary breakfast to it's customers without charging them!!
Staff was very helpful, but was adamant about the morning breakfast that it was not free, most other hotels offer this to their guests at no charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good service comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We stayed here one night. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great hotel, very clean. Super comfortable beds. Very close to many things
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really good

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable. Easy and no drama The space is great. The experience is exactly what I am looking for when travelling and having to deal with work. Great stres free stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pretty good, kinda expensive for what you get but still good.
5 out of 5
by Debora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Quiet and safe location with wonderful restaurant.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Helpful staff and delicious breakfast. Within short driving distance of Mall of America and MN Arboretum. Love the ambience of the beautiful lobby that provides private areas to sit and chat with friends.
4 out of 5
by Erika

Pretty good

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was super nice.. Only thing that wasn't so nice was housekeeping knocked on our door when it was 10 am and our room had a do not disturb sign on it.
3 out of 5
by Benny

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was given the handicap room and they failed to tell me at the desk. The bathrooms are horrible ( no counter space) and room uncomfortable because of arrangement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels