Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF

Posted Jan 12, 2018
I returned to my home city and was missing a sweater. I called the hotel, theY located it in their LOST AND FOUND and returned it to me via FEDEX.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Jarod, Hotel Management
Good afternoon - Thanks for your comments! I have shared them with my staff! We take pride in taking great care of our guests!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Good place to sleep

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Nice small indoor pool.
Cons: Entrance is hard to find the first time.
Location: Conveniently located for my purposes. Good restaurant across the street.
Nothing about a garden here. But I enjoyed the pool and small exercise room. Breakfast is excellent, but not free. A little hard to find the entrance driveway the first time. Very clean and well maintained. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2017 by Jarod, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ted - thank you for your feedback - Much appreciated! We do take pride in having a well maintained and clean hotel! Glad you also enjoyed breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place for an accessible room

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer service and distance of accessible rooms.
The handicapped accessible rooms were the furthest from the check-in area. It was counterintuitive to the principle of making something accessible. The check-in clerk did not understand the difference between a hearing disability room and a wheelchair accessibility room. Had to go all the way back to desk to get new room assigned. And even then the clerk did not seem to understand. There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night. If a person did not have a car, there was no where to go in the cold for over an hour. The staff was not helpful. Thankful for another guest who helped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Jarod, General Manager, Hotel Management
My apologies about the difficulties with the accessible room. I am happy however you found the staff helpful. As for the alarm - unfortunately for all, we were having some kitchen professionally cleaned [per law] and something went wrong - very wrong. Again, my apologizes but do hope you will consider giving us another try if you are ever back in Eden Prairie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Nice place, comfortable, clean and good location. Checkin easy and friendly staff. Had everything I needed for a comfortable nights sleep. Was a little difficult to find, but thanks to GPS, that wasn’t a problem either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Jarod, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response! Glad you enjoyed your stay - and we hope you will stay again with us sometime in the future!
4 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beth

Quiet and restful.

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Loved the tiered breakfast pricing. Linens wer of good quality and the service was great! Nice people thru the entire staff. Garett was a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Clean Clean Clean
Cons: Give a complimentary breakfast to it's customers without charging them!!
Staff was very helpful, but was adamant about the morning breakfast that it was not free, most other hotels offer this to their guests at no charge.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Good service comfortable

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We stayed here one night. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very professional.