Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Very nice and spacious. Love the bi level. The only thing I didn’t like is there’s no elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from green bay

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Staff was friendly and room was way more than what I expected.. was huge like an apartment.. loved it slept all 5 of us comfortably.. we never were on top of each other
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Close to Minneapolis/St. Paul airport

Texas visitors for the 1st time

Posted Mar 27, 2018
The kitchen only had eating utensils, dinnerware and drink ware, no pots or pans to cook with. The water heater was not giving off enough hot water for 7 family members. Technician came and adjusted water heater temperature 45 minutes after I made the call. King size bed sheets were not changed, used spare sheet in closet since it was very late at night when I noticed. Outstanding breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds. would stay again if get it at a very low rate but would definitely not stay if rate was high and would keep these specifics in mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by mall of america

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Me, my wife, and our 2 children had a great time at the hotel. I loved the 2 floors. The kids were able to sleep together upstairs, while my wife and I were able to be comfortable by ourselves. Next time we're in that area, I'm getting that same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD, IA, WI, MN

Girls weekend

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Pros: Central location for many activities. Easy access from interstate - we came from 4 different states. Suites had multiple bedrooms and nice common spac
Cons: It's probably time to upgrade the mattresses.
Location: Many restaurants. Lots of shopping options - unique small shops and mall. Mani/pedis. Lots of movie options.
We had a great time. It was close to all that we wanted to do.... restaurants, shopping, movie theater. We had plenty of room to relax together by our fireplace to end our days. Nice options for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
The hotel offered nice accommodations for a large family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Feb 28, 2018
The hotel is in a very nice area. The gas station, grocery store, and a very nice mall are only a few blocks away. Only a 15 min drive to Mall of America. The accomodations were very nice and the staff were super nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
We love staying here. Good room. Good breakfast. Quiet. Near where we need to go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels