Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room sleeps 5 comfortably

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The room was nice and large with a kitchenette. The breakfast was good. The only slight disappointment was the size of the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staying with us. We hope to see you when your travels bring you back to Eden Prairie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The breakfast was fabulous. Walnuts and nutella, great coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice service

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Clean rooms, perfect breakfast, polite service... ..........,............................................................ .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Nice clean and comfortable hotel . Great value for decent price .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for review! We hope to see you again when travels bring you back to Eden Prairie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Convenient hotel location

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Thiis hotel was such a disappointment. The interior of the elevator walls were dirty from the beginning of our stay to the end, the sofa was dirty with a stain ( I laid a flat sheet over it), the breakfast looked nothing like the pictures ( powered eggs, uncooked sausages, muffins), and when I asked for some extra bed sheets they were wrinkle and looked dingy. If you are looking for a cheap hotel with a quick turnaround then this hotel is for you. My family and I definitely will not be coming back. Sincerely, Disappointed Visiitor
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and feedback. I do apologize about the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team to ensure that we provide all of our guest with the best stay possible. Thank you and we do hope you give us another chance when your travels bring you back to Minneapolis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The hotel room suited our family of 5 as it offered two queens and a pull out sofa. The sofa when pulled out blocked you from the rest of the room but I suppose that can’t be helped. Nice to have 2 TVs in the room however not really necessary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Stayed the weekend at this hotel for a girls weekend. It was close to shopping, restaurants and the rooms were very spacious! After a full day at Mall of America, we opted to go to the deli at the grocery store across the street and dine in our room. The comfortable couch and coffee table that converted to table trays was a great way to relax and end a busy day. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words! We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Eden Prairie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2018
It is a nice and clean hotel . Staffs are so friendly and professional! I like it !
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words. I'll be sure to pass it on to our team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Happy with room. Nice decore and comfortable. Great breakfast, friendly staff, and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and for your kind words! I will make sure to pass it on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Overall great location as it's close to everything. Only down side was the free morning breakfast as it was lacking and could use some improvement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating. I will make sure to pass on your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.