Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester MN

Hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Good hotel. We were attending the Chanhassen dinner theatre, so this was near by. It is definitely an older Springhills, but well kept. There is a bit too much furniture in the room to call it comfortable. But it was clean and the beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great stay for the price. Clean and comfy room. Friendly team onsite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, close to many things. Wonderful staff. Comfort.
Location: Restaurants, shopping, grocery, liquor store! Basically all you need close at hand!
The only issue we experienced was the teenagers from the girls hockey team were having a giggle party on the stair landing close to our room at about 9:30-10:00 pm one night and some kids that ran up and down the hall for about 10 minutes. I asked the girls to please keep it down and had no more problems. My suggestion would be to put the older folks upstairs and the rambunctious youth in lower floors! 😉 Over all our stay was wonderful, thank you! Laura Cheek
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and your rating! We appreciate the feedback and we will be sharing it with the team to ensure our all of our guest will have the best experience available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice and comfortable hotel with a very helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and rating! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Eden Prairie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from isle MN

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Was good Just pretty much slept there before going to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willmar, MN

Nice Hotel, close to Costco and the mall.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff...good location.
Cons: In room 313, the bed should be replaced...has low spot in the middle.
Location: S
We spent the weekend shopping and visiting family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for your feedback. I will share your feedback with our team and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Minneapolis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Good for families and right next to EP mall
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Mike - GM, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments! Thanks for staying with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast selection
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: This hotel is located near a ton of restaurants, shops and a big AMC movie theater.
This hotel is located near a ton of restaurants, shops and a big AMC movie theater. Plenty of parking and the facility is kept in top condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your staying with us and for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Had a great stay. Staff was nice and friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and your kind words! I will make sure to pass this on to our team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2017
My family and I booked this hotel and my father is in a wheelchair. They did an amazing job accommodating us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by Zel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and for your review! I will make sure to pass on your review to our team and we look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you back to Eden Prairie!