Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by gail from Hendersonville

Business owner

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Be thankful to get my home. This place is terrible. I will get my home soon. And I want recommend this place to anyone. But penny she is awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.C.

hotel stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: Not very Much
Cons: Remove it from your list
they do not provide daily maid service if you get clean towels or anything else you need (toilitries). You have to go to the front desk which is only open from 11am untill about 8pm. It is extended stay and some of the tenants are loud the hall ways have a bad odor. I would recommend removing it from expedias list of motels this could expedia to have a bad name.When we arrived they had no comfirmation of our reservation. While talking with the expedia employee I ask him to stay on the phone with me until the received the confirmation. He said they had a high call volume and eventually HUNGUP on me. We have 2 other reservations with expedia I hope we have a more pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by Neil

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was just for a couple days. I enjoyed the time spent in the room. Will stay there again but next time I'm bringing good to cook. Word son, stove and all!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty and filthy

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Everything was gross. Bad neighborhood. There was a funky smell everywhere. People being loud all hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from here.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: I can't say I LIKED anything.
Cons: See "Experience" above
We could tell we'd made a mistake from the instant we pulled into the parking lot. Trash and debris in addition to people working on their cars in the parking lot made an unfavorable first impression. Once inside, it was clear this place's prime was in the 80's. Filthy from the moment you touch the lobby's front door to enter. Once we'd checked in, the filthy carpets and grungy walls were a prelude to the room we'd occupy for two nights. Before we unpacked a single possession, we had to take out the Clorox wipes and wipe EVERYTHING down that a human hand could touch. Some Softscrub changed the tub color, and eased my fears of athlete's foot fungus; you'll need a can of Lysol aerosol spray for the A/C unit…the smell of mold coming from that unit when on could have choked a horse! Maintenance was NO priority here. Folks, if you a transient who's between jobs or down on your luck, this place is a "muddy bridge" at best. If you're vacationing, RUN the other way!
2 out of 5
by George from Nashville

Crestwood

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is more of an short term living place. It was too much roaming around for my comfort especially at 12 1 in the morning. Rooms was OK. Could update furniture etc but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Horrible, dirty unfriendly

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Horrible, dirty, unfriendly. Don't bother going here!
1 out of 5
by Michael from Kentucky

Needs attention

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Found 3 roaches in bathroom and smell was horrible in room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hickory, NC

Dirty Rundown Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The front desk clerk was friendly.
Cons: Virtually everything. The hotel was in total neglect and disrepair.
Location: The hotel is near to a large shopping mall and many restaurants, which is a plus since the lack of kitchen utensils prohibited even making coffee.
We were extremely disappointed in this hotel. It was terribly neglected, rundown, and dirty. We killed at least 20 roaches during our three-night stay. We asked to be moved to a different room after the first night but were told that no other rooms were available. We were also told that maintenance would be sent down to check on the roach problem, but to my knowledge no one ever came. The drapes in the room would not close, the carpet was worn, the bathroom sink had no stopper, and the refrigerator looked as though it had been beaten on with a hammer. There was a mount for an iron and ironing board but they were both missing. There was absolutely nothing in the kitchen--no dishes, glassware, silverware, cooking utensils--not even a hotpot or Styrofoam cups for coffee or an ice bucket! Most disappointing of all was that this hotel advertises that it is pet-friendly and we made our reservation thinking that we might bring our twelve-pound dog along with us. When we called back only ten days after making our reservation to let the management know that we did in fact plan to bring our dog with us, we were informed that the hotel policy had just changed to a strict no pet policy. Imagine our disappointment after scrambling to make boarding arrangements for our dog on a holiday weekend when the first sound that greeted our ears when we walked into the lobby was a dog barking and the first thing that we saw was a very large dog being walked across the lobby on a leash!
1 out of 5
by joel from Atlanta

You don't get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was a room to sleep in for the price. Room had no trashcan, blanket or comforter and the bed covering has cigarette burn holes in it. Also had to kill the roaches. No extra roll of toilet paper incase you were to run out. Top two floors seemed to have more permanent residents than extended stay guest. Broken doWn cars in the parking lot. There is no maid service, no one came in to clean my room during my stay. Even motel 6 will clean and make your bed everyday.