Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holyoke

Overnight only

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: rates, location
The place was clean, however, there was some unpleasant odor throughout the building. Took a few minutes for receptionist to arrive at counter when I was checking in around 4 pm. My room was clean and the odor was not present in the room. All in all a good experience. I would stay here again and recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location and clean, comfortable room

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: location, comfort, clean, pleasant staff
Cons: some eggs and/or bacon in the breakfast, as well as Oikos plain, Greek yogurt
Location: Excellent location, no more than 10, 15 minutes away from shops and excellent restaurants
We had a very comfortable stay. Extremely clean, lots of towels, and the location is fantastic. Will be our place to stay when we come to Martha's Vineyard
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

First time in the Vineyard

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Close to downtown, eating shopping and site seeing. Only negative would be room wasn't cleaned at the same time each day and shampoo wasn't replenished.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Good Hotel for Martha's Vineyard

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice efficient hotel on an island where hotel accommodations are difficult to find.
5 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent at best

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Not good value for money. Rooms were spacious but that was about the only positive in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and conveniencd

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to a bike rental shop, grocery store and bus stop which made it convenient to please my parents and my teenager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Everything was conveniently located nearby. Room was exceptionally clean and staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels