Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

This hotel is good

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This hotel is good for the price point and location. The personnel are attentive and the breakfast is better than most in this grade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel adecuado para estar con la familia

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Si
Cons: Si
Location: No hay mucho ben los ar Lrededores que viditar
Bueno para pasar unos diad. Con todas las comodidads que se requieren para una estancia comoda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adecuado para pasar unos días

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Solo estuve para dormir ya que estuvo lloviendo y la pase muy bien en la habitación con mi familia
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Good experience friendly staff. Only bad thing is the parking lot, needed to be salted and plowed better. Had to park on Ice and a snow mound in the middle of the spot. All spots were the same. Other bad entrance is right off gas station entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager Comfort Inn Edgerton 608-884-2118
3 out of 5
by John E.

Couple traveling

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on CheapTickets
Needs elevator and new mattress's. Tried to get first floor room and clerk snapped back a $150.00 cost change. No more Comfort Inn Edgerton for us.
4 out of 5
by Gordon

Well worth a return stay

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Easy drive to Madison, WI for daily busisness
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel just off I-90

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Very close to I-90, but couldn't hear any traffic in our room.
Cons: Only one sink in a 2-bed room, but that really wasn't a problem for us.
Location: Very close to I-90. McDonalds and gas station right next door as well.
We were in the Madison area for my sister-in-law's wedding. Bedding was very comfortable, breakfast was better than other hotels in the area I've stayed at before. I checked in late (12:45am) and the hotel staff was cheerful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Important to know No Elevator available

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was ok. Very disappointing that there was not an elevator. I would have requested the bottom level if I would have known ahead of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eitzen, Mn

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Nice and clean, good breakfast.
Cons: Beds not very comfortable
A very nice hotel, we were visiting relatives close by, and we could not stay with them. The room was nice and clean, the bed was fair, sagging in spots. We were unable to get a handy cap room, said they only had one and it was taken, so difficulty with Bathing. Breakfast was exellent, any thing a person could want. Very good.