Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Smokers Paradise.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Smell of cigarette / cigar smoke permeates the entire hotel which is unfortunate because it could be a very nice property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Visiting sister

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Only there 2 days and had very heavy rains and cold temperatures. The day we left the sun came out but still cool and breezy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sebastiab

Nice hotel close to the flamingo follies

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very nice place to stay. Good breakfast, very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, IL

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: See above.
Location: Went to the beach every day.
Staff was helpful, suggested local mom and pop restaurants. Clean and modern rooms, we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Excellent! It is in a great location to the beaches and a quiet place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STANLEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015
The stay was great, quite , but bed was kinda cheap, could feel the springs , rough on the back - other than that - everything was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galloway NJ

Great location while visiting family.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space in the room.
Cons: Ice machine was a little slow in dispensing.
Location: For me, I visited with family in the town, but liked the walking distance of stores and fast food restaurants.
Clean room, nice staff and complimentary breakfast was very good. I definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean, Nice, Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Located on the corner of an intersection but still easy to get in to. Chic-fil-a, winn-dixie and chinese right next to. Beaches not far away.
Had to stay here for business and had a very nice stay. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable! The AC worked and cooled the room quickly. The bathroom was clean and had a decent shower with a stone appearance. Convenient door hanging cards were available to let cleaning staff know what you wanted done or not done (If staying more than one night) IE, clean only the bathroom, just garbage, please refresh everything etc. Checking in was quick and checking out was even quicker. Breakfast options were kind of small but they had a waffle machine and bacon, who can really complain? If I had any complaints about my stay, it would be about the guests rather than the hotel/motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by J J Patel (GM), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience.