Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Came for a wedding

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Our hotel stay was very nice. There was noise in the hallway and the walls seem to be thin. We could hear the TV next door. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Fair and reasonable rates. Parking is included in cost of room where as other hotels in Florida you are paying a daily charge to park in their lot.
Cons: Ice machine on both floors.
Location: Close to Beach and Parks.
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Quiet, clean and fairly easy access. We have stayed here on all our trips to Edgewater and New Smyrna Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by JJ Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Thanks for a great stay. Quiet, comfortable, affordable accommodations. Excellent breakfast bar. Great parking. I loved having the library and shopping nearby within walking distance. Easy access to Interstate 95.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was very clean and the environment was quiet. The manager worked with me when I had to check out early do to family matters. The breakfast was fresh and good coffee. There was also a waffle maker that I watched a couple of young people have fun with. The pool did still have a few trees that needed to be picked up do to the storm but other then that the grounds were nice. .................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean rooms and hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing to dislike , very nice people and clean , comfortable rooms at unreasonable price
I was greeted by very nice staff, the rooms were clean and comfortable and would absolutely recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

good choice for our needs

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: convenient & clean
Cons: Perhaps the family's private area could be made more private.
Location: Beal's outlet, easy to get back on main routes, variety of restaurants near by.
We were close to the friend we were visiting & the Beal's Outlet. The pool & room were clean, & the staff friendly & on top of seeing the continental breakfast was filled. I think our room was across the hall from where the family who managed the motel lived, as you could smell their cooking in the hall, but not in our room. We stay here every year when we visit my friend. I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis IN

Over night business trip

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Would not have been likely to pick this hotel but due to spring break it was available . What a pleasant surprise I stoped at another Best Western the next night in Macon Ga it was great also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best choice in the area... Clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: Better Breakfast
Hey....All good!.... Relax your find it comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet, cleanliness, attitude of staff
Location: good close to beach
Just Ok - Interent was terrible, kept cutting out and I was in town for work. Had to go to another location for better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, N.C.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Very motorcycle friendly. Allowed front door parking. Good clean rooms, washer and dryer access. Nice breakfast bar.
Very nice owner operators! Nice Location. Nice area! Cleaning rags for motorcycles! Nice ride to the raceway. Rooms had microwaves, refrigerators, Iron boards with irons. Very clean rooms, outside clean. Nice pool too ! Easy access to stores, ( drug store, auto store or anything you would need.) Very easy access from S.H. 95, off of 442. Very low traffic area. Rooms are cleaned, beds made, new towels every day.Will all ways want to return and stay here. Can walk to anything you need!