Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Tallahassee

Good hotel in Edgewater

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed because close to friends. No complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by susan from Florida

great stay

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by Emilia

Very strong smell all over the place

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was a horrible and strong smell all over the place, I couldn't stay because of that and had to leave, couldn't get my money back and I didn't spend more than one hour in the place, horrible experience, bad neighborhood
5 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, clean rooms and hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing to dislike , very nice people and clean , comfortable rooms at unreasonable price
I was greeted by very nice staff, the rooms were clean and comfortable and would absolutely recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like curry

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
The location was good, not too far from the beach. The only encounter with the staff we had directly was with an elderly woman who checked us in. She was the highlight of our stay. Let's start with the constant smell of Indian food on our floor. Don't get me wrong I like Indian food I just do not want to smell it constantly. Lastly, the breakfast was by far the worst I have ever had. Needless to say we will not be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

good choice for our needs

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: convenient & clean
Cons: Perhaps the family's private area could be made more private.
Location: Beal's outlet, easy to get back on main routes, variety of restaurants near by.
We were close to the friend we were visiting & the Beal's Outlet. The pool & room were clean, & the staff friendly & on top of seeing the continental breakfast was filled. I think our room was across the hall from where the family who managed the motel lived, as you could smell their cooking in the hall, but not in our room. We stay here every year when we visit my friend. I would recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by Young 60 year old

1 night stopover

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Ebookers
A comfortable quiet hofel within easy reach of New Smyrna Beach. The friendly staff were helpful with directions to places of interest.
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels