Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Front desk check-in was not pleasant. Westin front desk person was unwelcoming and had an attitude. The mattress was worn and uncomfortably. The TV remote did not work smoothly. Worst Westin experience. Expect more...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great experience! Arrived late but check-in was smooth and quick. Very clean, safe hotel. Within walking distance to many places to eat and shop. Had a great night’s sleep as well. Bed was very comfortable and hotel was quiet! Will stay at again when we travel to the cities. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Superior, WI

Relaxing!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
I chose this hotel for the spa services they offered. I was completely satisfied with the massage and the in room food service. Definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brief stay for wedding

Posted Sep 28, 2017
No complaints.....everything we needed was accessible! Used the bar and staff was quick & friendly! Check in was super fast!! Parking was free & easy to maneuver! Restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Was great.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Overall, it was great. No fuss. Clean rooms. Nice staff. Every bring you'd want for a room while traveling for a wedding out of state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, ND

Excellent location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We always stay at this hotel when visiting the Twin Cities. Great location to shopping, restaurants, very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Grand Forks, MN

My overall experence

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was really nice and really clean. Staff was fairly nice and helpful, however..My boyfriend and I felt like we kept getting looked down at by the front desk staff. I booked this hotel hoping to have a great experence. However, we did feel really judged by the fact we were "hopper class". I booked the club king suite, the room and view was amazing, but only complaint is that the staff made us feel like we weren't good enough to stay at that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great place to stay when in Edina. Walk directly into the mall via the underground entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great staff and relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff were very friendly & helpful. I drop my car keys in the gap between the elevator car and floor. The young lady at the the front desk was very helpful , even joked with me making me feel bettet about the whole situation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over-priced and watch for dogs!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room cost more than three hundred and did not include "free" internet access. The staff placed me in a room next to a dog. Not kidding. Huge sounding talking that I could hear scrapping on the door above the nob! I was moved. Do you want to spend eight dollars for a bag of popcorn? Or was it 12?