Ratings based on 634 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Grand Forks, MN

My overall experence

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was really nice and really clean. Staff was fairly nice and helpful, however..My boyfriend and I felt like we kept getting looked down at by the front desk staff. I booked this hotel hoping to have a great experence. However, we did feel really judged by the fact we were "hopper class". I booked the club king suite, the room and view was amazing, but only complaint is that the staff made us feel like we weren't good enough to stay at that hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Great place to stay when in Edina. Walk directly into the mall via the underground entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Great staff and relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The staff were very friendly & helpful. I drop my car keys in the gap between the elevator car and floor. The young lady at the the front desk was very helpful , even joked with me making me feel bettet about the whole situation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over-priced and watch for dogs!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My room cost more than three hundred and did not include "free" internet access. The staff placed me in a room next to a dog. Not kidding. Huge sounding talking that I could hear scrapping on the door above the nob! I was moved. Do you want to spend eight dollars for a bag of popcorn? Or was it 12?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

Just came up for the weekend with my fiance.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Awesome hotel and staff. Very nice, great location from anything you want to do. We will be back and we will be staying here. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Great shopping and restaurants in Edina are close by.
I love staying at the Westin Galleria when I visit Minnesota! It's so close to the airport, shopping and has all the amenities I need to stay fit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Top notch hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at the Westin Edina Galeria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great location. Close to great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,ontario, canada

Nice hotel close to lake Harriet and the city

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were super helpful when we couldn't print out our twins ticket! They did it for us. So nice!! They also offered advice and directions on various food establishments. This hotel was well situated to everything we wanted to do, during our stay in Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Top notch facilities

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The facilities were top notch. Enjoyed the stay and location betybmivj