Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great location. Close to great restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,ontario, canada

Nice hotel close to lake Harriet and the city

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel staff were super helpful when we couldn't print out our twins ticket! They did it for us. So nice!! They also offered advice and directions on various food establishments. This hotel was well situated to everything we wanted to do, during our stay in Minneapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: The mattress could have been better.
Nice hotel in a convenient location. Good food in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
We come up every year for the Susan G. Komen race and love staying here. Everyone is friendly and the rooms are really clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nebraska

Posted May 15, 2017
Excellent location for shopping and close to Fairview Hospital. Excellent facility! Safe and classy!!
4 out of 5
by Cynthia S

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
it was wonderful and very clean fresh.great location!!
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So sad....

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Westins many times in the past. Where has the luxury gone? I booked a room for our 20th wedding anniversary. It was such a disappointment. What used to be a plush angel sleep bed, is now stiff and uncomfortable. The bedding used to be luxiourious and like sleeping on feathers, is now crunchy and dingy yellow. Was a waste of money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rachelle

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
would of liked a fridge and microwave in my room verse a 24 hr bar ! had kids with and definitely didn't need the bar !!nice room but all the extras laying around only made my kids wanna open the highly expensive goodies layed out... good way 2 get their extra dollar